2017-18 Cerritos College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 11-3
Games 29
Pts per game 80.7
FG % 47.4
3PT % 34.3
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 17.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 15 TBA # Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional) TBA
Sat., Sep. 16 TBA # Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional) TBA
Sun., Sep. 17 TBA # Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional) TBA
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 vs. Southwestern @ San Diego, CA San Diego Miramar Tournament W, 73-66 Final
Fri., Nov. 03 vs. MiraCosta @ San Diego, CA San Diego Miramar Tournament W, 79-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at San Diego Miramar San Diego Miramar Tournament W, 99-98 Final
Thu., Nov. 16 vs. College of the Canyons @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament W, 84-74 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. American River @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament W, 102-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Ventura @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament L, 74-66 Final
Wed., Nov. 22 at San Bernardino Valley L, 58-53 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Imperial Valley @ Mt. San Antonio Mountie Basketball Classic W, 77-53 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Merritt @ Mt. San Antonio Mountie Basketball Classic W, 82-73 Final
Sun., Dec. 03 at Mt. San Antonio Mountie Basketball Classic W, 63-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Allan Hancock W, 75-51 Final
Fri., Dec. 15 vs. Shasta @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament W, 76-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 vs. Fresno City @ College of Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament L, 80-69 Final
Sun., Dec. 17 vs. Ventura @ Sequoias Kirby Mannon Pepsi / Wyndham Hotel Tournament W, 76-67 Final
Fri., Dec. 22 Rio Hondo W, 84-52 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 vs. Grossmont @ MiraCosta Clete Adelman Classic W, 69-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 vs. Antelope Valley @ MiraCosta Clete Adelman Classic W, 58-55 Final
Thu., Jan. 04 vs. San Diego City @ MiraCosta Clete Adelman Classic L, 71-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 vs. Bakersfield @ Los Angeles Southwest College W, 87-81 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at El Camino * W, 117-100 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 at Compton * W, 74-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Los Angeles Southwest * W, 97-68 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 77-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Long Beach City * Coaches vs. Cancer Game W, 87-83 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 El Camino * W, 104-79 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Compton * W, 84-72 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 at Los Angeles Southwest * W, 81-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Los Angeles Harbor * ^ W, 108-74 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at Long Beach City * L, 75-69 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event