2017 Cerritos College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 5-3
Games 10
Goals 122
Assists 84
Goals/ game 12.20
Shots/ game 31.1
Shot % 39.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Occidental College @ Whittier College Whittier College Tournament W, 10-7 Final
  vs. Whittier College @ Whittier College Whittier College Tournament L, 18-5 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 at El Camino * L, 17-16 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Mercyhurst (PA) University @ Mercyhurst College Mercyhurst (PA) University Tournament L, 9-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Penn State-Behrend @ Mercyhurst (PA) Univ Mercyhurst (PA) University Tournament W, 15-10 Final
  vs. Washington and Jefferson (PA) College @ Mercyhurst (PA) Univ Mercyhurst (PA) University Tournament W, 13-5 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 vs. Gannon (PA) University @ Mercyhurst (PA) Univ Mercyhurst (PA) University Tournament L, 11-8 Final
  vs. Salem International (WV) University @ Mercyhurst (PA) Univ Mercyhurst (PA) University Tournament W, 12-11 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Rio Hondo * W, 21-8 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 vs. Fullerton @ SD Mesa Tournament San Diego Mesa Tournament W, 16-9 Final
  vs. Southwestern @ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament 5:20 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 Chaffey * 4:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 TBA Cerritos Tournament TBA
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Tournament TBA
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Tournament TBA
Wed., Oct. 11 at Mt. San Antonio * 4:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 at Long Beach City * 4:30 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 vs. TBA @ Golden West Tournament TBA
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. TBA @ Golden West Tournament TBA
Wed., Oct. 25 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 4:30 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 vs. TBA * @ Mt. San Antonio South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. TBA * @ Mt. San Antonio South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event