2017-18 Cerritos College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 9-7
Games 32
Pts per game 67.4
FG % 37.2
3PT % 32.5
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 13.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 MiraCosta W, 78-73 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Bakersfield @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament W, 70-55 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Glendale @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament L, 71-64 Final
Sun., Nov. 12 vs. Solano @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament W, 57-49 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 at West Los Angeles L, 65-52 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Southwestern @ San Diego City San Diego City Tournament W, 72-55 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Cuesta @ San Diego City San Diego City Tournament W, 80-48 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 vs. MiraCosta @ San Diego City San Diego City Tournament (Championships) W, 86-65 Final
Wed., Nov. 22 Rio Hondo W, 69-54 Final
Thu., Nov. 30 vs. San Joaquin Delta @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament L, 74-71 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Santa Rosa @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament W, 66-63 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Mission @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament (Consolation Semifinal) W, 61-52 Final
Sun., Dec. 03 vs. Riverside @ College of the Sequoias College of the Tournament (Consolation Championship) L, 77-71 Final
Mon., Dec. 18 vs. Ventura @ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic W, 64-52 Final
Tue., Dec. 19 vs. Chaffey @ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic -- Championship Semifinal L, 62-57 Final
Wed., Dec. 20 vs. College of the Canyons @ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic - 3rd Place Game L, 74-65 Final
Wed., Dec. 27 vs. Skyline @ Fullerton Fullerton Tournament W, 82-62 Final
Thu., Dec. 28 at Fullerton Fullerton Tournament W, 80-63 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Fullerton Fullerton Tournament (Championships) L, 80-76 Final - OT
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 at Pasadena City L, 61-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Mt. San Antonio L, 65-59 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 vs. East Los Angeles @ El Camino L, 87-75 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at El Camino * L, 77-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Los Angeles Southwest * W, 65-40 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 77-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Long Beach City * Coaches vs. Cancer Game W, 61-49 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 El Camino * L, 68-47 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 at Los Angeles Southwest * W, 80-72 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Los Angeles Harbor * ^ W, 72-63 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at Long Beach City * L, 73-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 at Antelope Valley % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1 W, 62-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at Palomar % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2 L, 84-58 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event