2018-19 Cerritos College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. TBA @ Riverside Riverside City Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. TBA @ Riverside Riverside City Tournament TBA
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. TBA @ Riverside Riverside City Tournament TBA
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. TBA @ San Diego City San Diego City Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. TBA @ San Diego City San Diego City Tournament TBA
Sun., Nov. 18 vs. TBA @ San Diego City San Diego City Tournament TBA
Wed., Nov. 21 at Rio Hondo 4:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 29 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament TBA
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament TBA
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament TBA
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament TBA
Mon., Dec. 17 vs. TBA @ Orange Coast Orange Coast Tournament TBA
Tue., Dec. 18 vs. TBA @ Orange Coast Orange Coast Tournament TBA
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. TBA @ Orange Coast Orange Coast Tournament TBA
Thu., Dec. 27 vs. TBA @ Fullerton Fullerton Tournament TBA
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. TBA @ Fullerton Fullerton Tournament TBA
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. TBA @ Fullerton Fullerton Tournament TBA
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at TBA Crossover Challenge TBA
Wed., Jan. 09 at TBA Crossover Challenge TBA
Fri., Jan. 11 at TBA Crossover Challenge TBA
Wed., Jan. 23 at Long Beach City * 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 El Camino * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Compton * 7:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Los Angeles Southwest * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Los Angeles Harbor * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 Long Beach City * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at El Camino * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 at Compton * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 Los Angeles Southwest * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 at Los Angeles Harbor * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event