2017 Cerritos College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 19-1-1
Pct. .929
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 15
Home 9-1
Away 10-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 90
Goals/ game 4.29
Shot % .233
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 0.38
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 24 vs. Irvine SC # @ Santa Monica Airport Park Scrimmage 8:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 29 at Oxnard W, 11-0 Final
 
September
Thu., Sep. 07 at Lake Tahoe T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 at Cosumnes River W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 San Diego Miramar Rescheduled from Tuesday, September 5 W, 7-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 at Los Angeles Pierce W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Fresno City L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 24 Ventura W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 at El Camino * W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 Compton * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 Mt. San Antonio W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 at East Los Angeles W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Rio Hondo W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 Chaffey W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Pasadena City W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 El Camino * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Compton * W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 07 Los Angeles Harbor * W, 10-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 09 at Long Beach City * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Long Beach City * Rescheduled from October 10 match W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 San Diego Mesa % Southern California Regional PlayoffsSou (1st Round) W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Nov. 21 Chaffey % CCCAA NorCal Championships (Rd. 2) 2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event