Text Only Site

Latest Scores

Home

Women's Track & Field

 

2013 Cerritos College Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Location Status Results Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 at Mt. San Antonio Season Opener #   All Day
Fri., Feb. 15 Cerritos Invitational #   All Day Non Scoring
Sat., Feb. 16 Cerritos Invitational #   All Day Non Scoring
Fri., Feb. 22 at Pasadena Relays #   3:00 PM 4th Place (11 Team Points)
  at Mt. San Antonio Heptathlon #   All Day
Sat., Feb. 23 at Mt. San Antonio Heptathlon #   All Day
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Long Beach State Classic #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 02 Long Beach State Classic #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Mt. San Antonio/American River/Sacramento City # Mt. San Antonio 9:00 AM L, 164-152 vs. Mt. San Antonio; W, 152-112 vs. Sacramento City; W, 152-82 vs. American River
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Ben Brown Invitational # Cal State Fullerton All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 15 at Cal State Northridge Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
  at Santa Barbara Invitational #   10:00 AM Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 16 at Cal State Northridge Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 22 at Pasadena Games #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 23 at Pasadena Games #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 29 at Stanford Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 30 at Stanford Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
  at Antelope Valley Invitational #   All Day 1st Place (230 Team Points)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at American River Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 09 Southern California Heptathlon Championships #   11:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 10 Southern California Heptathlon Championships #   11:00 AM Alexus Dalton - 1st Place; Angel Sifuentes - 3rd Place
Sat., Apr. 13 at Mt. San Antonio Invitational #   10:00 AM Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 19 Beach Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 20 Beach Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims * # Mt. San Antonio All Day 1st Place - 127 Team Points
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * # Mt. San Antonio All Day 1st Place (288 Team Points)
 
May
Sat., May. 04 vs. Southern California Prelims # Antelope Valley 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 11 vs. Southern California Championships # Antelope Valley 9:00 AM 1st Place (116 Team Points)
Fri., May. 17 vs. State Championships # College of San Mateo All Day
Sat., May. 18 vs. State Championships # College of San Mateo All Day 1st Place (91 Team Points)
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event