Text Only Site

Latest Scores

Home

Women's Volleyball

 

2014 Cerritos College Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-8 .636 11-3 .786 Won 4 8-5 6-3 0-0
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
22 11.10 .162 10.35 1.69 1.78 13.27
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. TBA # @ Cerritos Scrimmage 1:00 PM
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 at Santa Ana 25-16, 25-16, 25-19 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 at Fullerton 13-25, 22-25, 28-26, 14-25 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 Santa Monica Cerritos Tournament, 25-20, 25-18, 27-25 L, 3-0 Final
  Victor Valley Cerritos Tournament 25-22, 25-23, 22-25, 15-25, 15-13 W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 College of the Canyons Cerritos Tournament 24-26, 20-25, 25-19, 25-22, 7-15 L, 3-2 Final
  Glendale Cerritos Tournament 25-14, 25-21, 24-26, 25-21 W, 3-1 Final
  Santa Monica Cerritos Tournament 14-25, 18-25, 26-24, 21-25 L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Riverside 25-20, 25-19, 18-25, 22-25, 11-15 L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at TBA San Diego City Tournament TBA
 
October
Fri., Oct. 03 at El Camino * 19-25, 14-25, 16-25 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Pasadena City * 25-17, 25-14, 25-20 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 10 Mt. San Antonio * 25-17, 17-25, 25-19, 25-11 W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 at East Los Angeles * 25-19, 25-18, 24-26, 25-20 W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 17 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 25-17, 25-23, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Long Beach City * 22-25, 25-23, 21-25, 25-22, 15-13 W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 24 at Los Angeles Harbor * 25-10, 25-15, 25-16 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 El Camino * 18-25, 20-25,10-25 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 31 at Pasadena City * 25-20, 25-14, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 05 at Mt. San Antonio * 25-20, 22-25, 18-25, 19-25 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 07 East Los Angeles * SCC, 17-25, 25-18, 25-20, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Nov. 12 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 25-10, 25-20 ,25-12 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 14 Long Beach City * 15-25, 27-25, 25-27, 25-14, 15-12 W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Nov. 19 Los Angeles Harbor * SCC, 25-9, 25-11, 25-11 25-9, 25-11, 25-11 W, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event