2017 Cerritos College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-20
Pct. .091
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 1-8
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-2
Matches 22
Kills per set 8.21
Hitting % .086
Assists per set 7.32
Blocks per set 0.89
Service Aces per set 1.69
Digs per set 15.48
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 18 TBA # Cerritos Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 25 Santa Ana 9-25, 21-25, 25-18, 25-21, 7-15 L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Aug. 30 at Fullerton Fullerton 3-Way (25-18, 25-12, 25-17) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Citrus @ Fullerton College 25-23, 25-22, 25-22 L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Golden West 25-11, 25-12, 25-16 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 at Irvine Valley 25-15, 25-10, 25-10 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Riverside 25-16, 23-25, 17-25, 25-21, 15-12 L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. West Valley @ Santa Barbara CC SBCC Tri-Tourney, 25-19, 25-16, 25-19 L, 3-0 Final
  at Santa Barbara SBCC Tri-Tourney, 25-14, 25-12, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 San Diego City 25-17, 25-8, 21-25, 25-16 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 East Los Angeles SCC Crossover, 25-23, 25-14, 19-25, 25-22 L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Rio Hondo SCC Crossover, 22-25, 26-24, 25-16, 25-16 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 at Pasadena City SCC Crossover, 25-23, 25-19, 25-21 L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 El Camino * SCC South Division, 25-18, 25-11, 25-12 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 Long Beach City * SCC South Division, 25-11, 25-12, 25-10 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 at Los Angeles Harbor * SCC South Division; 25-15, 25-22, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * SCC South Division, 25-15, 25-23, 25-14 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 at Chaffey SCC Crossover, 25-21, 25-19, 25-21 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Mt. San Antonio SCC Crossover; 25-16, 25-18, 25-13 L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 at El Camino * SCC South Division; 25-17, 25-12, 25-15 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 03 at Long Beach City * SCC South Division, Sophomore Night; 25-13, 25-9, 25-12 L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 09 Los Angeles Harbor * SCC South Division; 21-25, 25-16, 20-25, 25-19, 15-10 L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Nov. 14 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * SCC South, 25-16, 25-15, 25-22 W, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event