2020 Cerritos College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
January
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Fullerton 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Glendale 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 28 at Mt. San Jacinto 2:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. Los Angeles Valley Southern California Challenge 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. West Los Angeles Southern California Challenge 2:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at TBA Southern California Challenge TBA
Tue., Feb. 04 at Golden West 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 06 vs. Mt. San Jacinto 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 at Glendale 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 11 vs. Golden West 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 13 at Santa Ana 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Santa Ana 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. East Los Angeles * 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 20 at East Los Angeles * 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. East Los Angeles * 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 25 at El Camino * 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 27 vs. El Camino * 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 29 at El Camino * 12:00 PM
 
March
Tue., Mar. 03 vs. Pasadena City * 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 05 at Pasadena City * Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Pasadena City * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 10 vs. Long Beach City * 2:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 12 at Long Beach City * 2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Long Beach City * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 17 at Compton * 2:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Compton * 2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 at Compton * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 24 at Rio Hondo * 2:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 26 vs. Rio Hondo * 2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 at Rio Hondo * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 31 at Mt. San Antonio * 2:30 PM
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 vs. Mt. San Antonio * 2:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 at Mt. San Antonio * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 07 vs. TBA @ Santa Maria Allan Hancock Tournament TBA
Wed., Apr. 08 vs. TBA @ Santa Maria Allan Hancock Tournament TBA
Thu., Apr. 09 vs. TBA @ Santa Maria Allan Hancock Tournament TBA
Tue., Apr. 14 vs. Los Angeles Pierce 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 21 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * 2:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 23 at Los Angeles Harbor * 2:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event