2019 Cerritos College Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 411.8
Rush 163.0
Pass 248.8
Pts/game 37.5
Yds allowed 373.3
Rush allowed 113.2
Pass allowed 260.1
Pts allowed/game 30.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Wed., Aug. 28 at Mt. San Jacinto # Scrimmage 5:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at East Los Angeles W, 21-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Moorpark W, 62-30 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. College of the Desert W, 50-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at College of the Canyons L, 31-17 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Long Beach City Crosstown Cup Game/ Homecoming L, 36-24 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Fullerton * W, 45-42 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at San Diego Mesa * L, 23-22 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Homecoming Game L, 42-24 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Palomar * W, 68-49 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at El Camino * Milk Can Game W, 42-40 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Ventura % Joe Kapp Real Estate Beach Bowl 6:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event