2018-19 Cerritos College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 14 TBA Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional) TBA
Sat., Sep. 15 TBA Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional) TBA
Sun., Sep. 16 TBA Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional) TBA
 
November
Wed., Nov. 07 at Santa Monica 6:30 PM
Thu., Nov. 15 vs. TBA @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament TBA
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. TBA @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. TBA @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 24 at Fullerton 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. TBA @ Grossmont Grossmont Tournament TBA
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. TBA @ Grossmont Grossmont Tournament TBA
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. TBA @ Grossmont Grossmont Tournament TBA
Sat., Dec. 08 at Allan Hancock 5:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 14 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament TBA
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament TBA
Sun., Dec. 16 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament TBA
Fri., Dec. 21 East Los Angeles 6:00 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Mt. San Antonio 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 Chaffey 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 at Rio Hondo 6:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 Pasadena City SCC Crossover 6:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Long Beach City * 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 El Camino * 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Compton * 5:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Los Angeles Southwest * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Los Angeles Harbor * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 Long Beach City * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at El Camino * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 at Compton * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 Los Angeles Southwest * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 at Los Angeles Harbor * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event