2019-20 Cerritos College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Pts per game 68.0
FG % 45.3
3PT % 42.4
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 14.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. TBA # 2019 SoCal Juco Jamboree (Non-Traditional) TBA
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. TBA # 2019 SoCal Juco Jamboree (Non-Traditional) TBA
Sun., Sep. 22 vs. TBA # 2019 SoCal Juco Jamboree (Non-Traditional) TBA
Fri., Sep. 27 at TBA # Cypress Showcase (Non-Traditional) TBA
Sat., Sep. 28 at TBA # Cypress Showcase (Non-Traditional) TBA
 
November
Fri., Nov. 08 at Santiago Canyon L, 88-64 Final
Thu., Nov. 14 vs. Ventura @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Classic W, 70-43 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 at Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Classic L, 63-59 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at Palomar W, 79-56 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Santa Monica 5:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 27 vs. Allan Hancock 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Fullerton 5:00 PM
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 at Riverside AHF Riverside Classic 7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 05 vs. Copper Mountain @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament 3:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Saddleback @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament 2:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 at East Los Angeles TBA
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Fresno City @ College of the Sequoias COS Wyndham Classic 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 21 at College of the Sequoias COS Wyndham Classic 4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 28 at Porterville 5:00 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 03 vs. Mt. San Antonio 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 10 vs. Rio Hondo 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. Los Angeles Trade-Tech 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 17 at Pasadena City 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 at Los Angeles Harbor * 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Long Beach City * SCC 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at El Camino * 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 at Compton * Student Services Appreciation Night 7:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Los Angeles Southwest * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Long Beach City * Coaches vs Cancer 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. El Camino * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Compton * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 at Los Angeles Southwest * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event