2019 Cerritos College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-2-4
Pct. .810
Conf. 5-1-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0-2
Away 7-1-1
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 21
Goals 52
Goals/ game 2.48
Shot % .166
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 1.02
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 23 vs. College of the Desert W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Aug. 27 vs. Fullerton W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Aug. 30 at Hartnell Hartnell Tournament W, 2-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Fresno City @ Hartnell Hartnell Tournament - Cerritos won the tournament on PKs (3-1) T, 0-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at Golden West W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Oxnard W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at San Diego City W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Cuyamaca W, 6-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Taft W, 4-2 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Norco W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Compton * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 at El Camino * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. East Los Angeles * W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at Los Angeles Harbor * T, 1-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Rio Hondo * W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Mt. San Antonio * T, 1-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Pasadena City * SCC L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. Long Beach City * SCC W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Pasadena City South Coast Conference Tournament, 1st Round (Cerritos advances on PKs, 5-4) T, 1-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 vs. El Camino South Coast Conference Tournament (Semifinals) W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Murdock Stadium South Coast Conference Tournament (Championship) L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Cuyamaca % Southern California Regional Playoffs (1st Round) 2:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 27 vs. TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round) 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs (3rd Round) TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event