2019 Cerritos College Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 at Palomar Pentathlon Final 5th Place (68 Team Points)
Sat., Feb. 09 at Palomar Pentathlon Final 2nd Place (502 Team Points)
Fri., Feb. 22 at Golden West Invitational Final 3rd Place (156 Team Points)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Mt. San Antonio * Final Lost, 207-67
  El Camino * Final Lost, 143-125
Fri., Mar. 15 Chaffey * Final Won, 137-119
Fri., Mar. 22 at Pasadena City * 12:30 PM
  at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * @ Pasadena City 12:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 at Rio Hondo * 12:30 PM
  at Long Beach City * @ Rio Hondo 12:30 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 12 at South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 12:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 12:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 at South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio 9:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 19 at South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio 9:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 20 at South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio 9:00 AM
 
May
Thu., May. 02 at CCCAA State Championships % @ De Anza 9:00 AM
Fri., May. 03 at CCCAA State Championships % @ De Anza 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 04 at CCCAA State Championships % @ De Anza 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event