2019 Cerritos College Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 at Palomar Pentathlon Final 5th Place (68 Team Points)
Sat., Feb. 09 at Palomar Pentathlon Final 2nd Place (502 Team Points)
Fri., Feb. 22 at Golden West Invitational Final 3rd Place (156 Team Points)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Mt. San Antonio * Final Lost, 207-67
  El Camino * Final Lost, 143-125
Fri., Mar. 15 Chaffey * Final Won, 137-119
Fri., Mar. 22 at Pasadena City * Final Lost, 141-102
  at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * @ Pasadena City Final Won, 172-20
Fri., Mar. 29 at Rio Hondo * Final W, 173-91
  at Long Beach City * @ Rio Hondo Final W, 161-62
 
April
Thu., Apr. 18 at South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio Final 5th Place (82 Points)
Fri., Apr. 19 at South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio Final 4th Place (267 Points)
Sat., Apr. 20 at South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio Final 5th Place (346 Team Points)
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at CCCAA State Championships % @ De Anza Final Tied 27th Place (18 Team Points)
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event