2019 Cerritos College Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 at Palomar Pentathlon 9:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Palomar Pentathlon 9:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. South Coast Conference Pentathlon @ Chaffey 12:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. South Coast Conference Diving @ El Camino 12:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 at Golden West Invitational 8:00 AM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Mt. San Antonio * 12:30 PM
  El Camino * 12:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 East Los Angeles * 12:30 PM
  Chaffey * 12:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 22 at Pasadena City * 12:30 PM
  vs. Los Angeles Trade-Tech * @ Pasadena City 12:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 at Rio Hondo * 12:30 PM
  vs. Long Beach City * @ Rio Hondo 12:30 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 12:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 12:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 South Coast Conference Championships * 9:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 19 South Coast Conference Championships * 9:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 20 South Coast Conference Championships * 9:00 AM
 
May
Thu., May. 02 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
Fri., May. 03 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 04 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event