2020 Cerritos College Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 07 at Palomar Pentathlon 9:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 08 at Palomar Pentathlon 9:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 14 at South Coast Conference Pentathlon @ East Los Angeles 12:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at South Coast Conference Diving @ El Camino 12:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 at Golden West Invitational 8:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 28 Long Beach City * 10:00 AM
  Chaffey * 10:00 AM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Rio Hondo * @ Mt. San Antonio 10:00 AM
  at Mt. San Antonio * 10:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 20 El Camino * 12:30 PM
  Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 12:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 27 at Pasadena City * @ East Los Angeles 12:30 PM
  at East Los Angeles * 12:30 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 10 at South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 12:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 at South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 12:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 16 at South Coast Conference Championships * @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 17 at South Coast Conference Championships * @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 18 at South Coast Conference Championships * @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
Thu., Apr. 30 at CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
 
May
Fri., May. 01 at CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 02 at CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event