2020 Cerritos College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Claremont College # @ RCI Tennis Club Non-Traditional 1:00 PM
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. TBA # @ Grossmont College Fall ITA (Non-Traditional) TBA
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. TBA # @ Grossmont College Fall ITA (Non-Traditional) TBA
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. TBA # @ Grossmont College Fall ITA (Non-Traditional) TBA
 
February
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Concordia University @ Newport Beach Tennis Club 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Grossmont 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 11 vs. Fullerton 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 13 vs. Irvine Valley 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 18 at Victor Valley * 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 20 vs. College of the Desert * 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 27 at El Camino * 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Santa Barbara 2:00 PM
 
March
Tue., Mar. 03 at Mt. San Jacinto * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Riverside 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 10 vs. Ventura 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 12 at Victor Valley * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 17 at College of the Desert * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. El Camino * 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 26 vs. Mt. San Jacinto * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Saddleback 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. American River 10:00 AM
Mon., Mar. 30 vs. Williams (MA) College 2:00 PM
 
April
Thu., Apr. 09 vs. TBA * @ College of the Desert Inland Empire Athletic Conference Tournament TBA
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. TBA * @ College of the Desert Inland Empire Athletic Conference Tournament TBA
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. TBA * @ College of the Desert Inland Empire Athletic Conference Tournament TBA
Thu., Apr. 23 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event