2018 Cerritos College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 5-2
Games 9
Goals 121
Assists 74
Goals/ game 13.44
Shots/ game 31.1
Shot % 43.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. American River @ Golden West Golden West Tournament W, 12-10 Final
  vs. Los Angeles Valley @ Golden West Golden West Tournament L, 20-5 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Palomar @ Golden West Golden West Tournament W, 13-8 Final
  vs. Saddleback @ Golden West Golden West Tournament W, 8-7 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 El Camino * W, 13-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. Fullerton @ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament W, 18-11 Final
  vs. Southwestern @ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament W, 23-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at San Diego Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament W, 20-10 Final
  vs. San Diego State University Club @ SD Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament L, 12-9 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Rio Hondo * 4:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 San Diego Mesa Cerritos Tournament 8:30 AM
  Los Angeles Valley Cerritos Tournament 1:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Chaffey * 4:30 PM
Fri., Oct. 05 at TBA Riverside City Tournament TBA
Sat., Oct. 06 at TBA Riverside City Tournament TBA
Fri., Oct. 12 at Cal Lutheran University 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 Mt. San Antonio * 4:30 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 at TBA Saddleback Tournament TBA
Sat., Oct. 20 at TBA Saddleback Tournament TBA
Wed., Oct. 24 Long Beach City * 4:30 PM
Thu., Oct. 25 Merced 3:00 PM
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 TBA * South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Fri., Nov. 02 TBA * South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 03 TBA * South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Thu., Nov. 08 TBA % Southern California Regional Championships (Round 1) TBA
Fri., Nov. 09 TBA % Southern California Regional Championships (Round 2) TBA
Sat., Nov. 10 TBA % Southern California Regional Championships (Round 2) TBA
Fri., Nov. 16 at TBA % CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sat., Nov. 17 at TBA % CCCAA State Championships TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event