2019 Cerritos College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 5-3
Games 11
Goals 134
Assists 111
Goals/ game 12.18
Shots/ game 29.1
Shot % 41.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Merced Merced Tournament W, 15-8 Final
  vs. Lindenwood (MO) University @ Merced Merced Tournament W, 14-6 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Sierra @ Merced Merced Tournament W, 13-9 Final
  vs. Modesto @ Merced Merced Tournament W, 18-7 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Palomar @ Golden West Golden West Tournament W, 12-6 Final
  at Golden West Golden West Tournament L, 15-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Long Beach City @ Golden West Golden West Tournament L, 8-5 Final
  vs. Los Angeles Valley @ Golden West Golden West Tournament L, 13-10 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at El Camino * W, 16-9 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. MIT @ Connecticut College Connecticut College Tournament L, 13-7 Final
  vs. Saddleback @ Connecticut College Connecticut College Tournament W, 18-11 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 at Connecticut College Connecticut College Tournament 7:15 AM
  vs. Iona College @ Connecticut College Connecticut College Tournament 11:00 AM
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. TBA @ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament TBA
  at San Diego Mesa 11:00 AM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Rio Hondo * 4:15 PM
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. TBA Cerritos Mini Tournament TBA
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Chaffey * 4:15 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament TBA
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament TBA
Wed., Oct. 23 at Mt. San Antonio * 4:15 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. TBA @ Golden West Golden West Tournament II TBA
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. TBA @ Golden West Golden West Tournament II TBA
Wed., Oct. 30 at Long Beach City * SCC 4:30 PM
 
November
Thu., Nov. 07 vs. TBA * @ Pasadena City South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. TBA * @ Pasadena City South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. TBA * @ Pasadena City South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Thu., Nov. 14 vs. TBA % @ Riverside City Southern California Regional Playoffs TBA
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. TBA % @ Riverside City Southern California Regional Playoffs TBA
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. TBA % @ Riverside City Southern California Regional Playoffs TBA
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. TBA % @ Golden West CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. TBA % @ Golden West CCCAA State Championships TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event