2018-19 Cerritos College Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Santa Ana @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament W, 68-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Glendale @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament L, 62-52 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Bakersfield @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament W, 63-55 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. MiraCosta @ San Diego City San Diego City Tournament W, 67-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Cuesta @ San Diego City San Diego City Tournament L, 69-50 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 at San Diego City San Diego City Tournament W, 58-49 Final
Wed., Nov. 21 at Rio Hondo W, 58-46 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 vs. Chabot @ College of Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament L, 74-51 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Riverside @ College of Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament W, 78-74 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Los Angeles Valley @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament W, 47-43 Final
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. Pasadena City @ College of the Sequoias 42nd COS Gilcrest Invitational L, 51-48 Final
Mon., Dec. 17 vs. Irvine Valley @ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic L, 71-63 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 vs. Saddleback @ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Semifinals W, 74-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Chaffey @ Orange Coast College Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Finals W, 54-36 Final
Thu., Dec. 27 vs. Santa Monica @ Fullerton Fullerton Invitational Tournament W, 69-43 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Fullerton Fullerton Invitational Tournament L, 60-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Skyline @ Fullerton Fullerton Invitational Tournament L, 67-60 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Palomar Crossover Challenge L, 98-47 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 vs. Grossmont Crossover Challenge W, 72-65 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. West Los Angeles Crossover Challenge L, 80-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Long Beach City * W, 81-72 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. El Camino * L, 72-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 vs. Compton * W, 87-39 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Los Angeles Southwest * W, 100-41 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * W, 77-42 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Long Beach City * Coaches vs. Cancer Game W, 74-55 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at El Camino * W, 78-63 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Compton * W, 72-50 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 vs. Los Angeles Southwest * W, 83-32 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 94-37 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Citrus % SoCal Regional Playoffs, 1st Round W, 72-61 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Moorpark % SoCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round L, 86-56 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event