Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
November
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Grossmont @ San Diego Mesa College Final W, 65-42
  San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Rio Hondo @ San Diego Mesa Final W, 54-35
  San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sun., Nov. 11 at San Diego Mesa Final W, 65-33
  San Diego Mesa Tournament
Thu., Nov. 15 vs. San Bernardino @ Santa Barbara Tournament Final L, 73-49
  Santa Barbara Tournament
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Grossmont @ Santa Barbara City Tournament Final L, 61-42
  Santa Barbara Tournament
Thu., Nov. 29 vs. Reedley @ Sequoias Final W, 65-36
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Fresno City @ College of Sequoias Final L, 73-59
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Santa Rosa @ Visalia Final L, 68-59
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri., Dec. 07 vs. Mt. San Antonio * @ Hope International Univ. (Fullerton, CA) Final L, 67-60
  @Hope International University
Fri., Dec. 14 vs. Long Beach City * @ Irvine Valley College Final L, 60-36
  @Irvine Valley College
Fri., Dec. 21 at El Camino-Compton Center * Final W, 81-22
Thu., Dec. 27 vs. Contra Costa @ Fullerton Final W, 64-46
  Fullerton College Tournament
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. Palomar @ Fullerton College Final W, 58-47
  Fullerton College Tournament
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Fullerton Tournament Final L, 74-57
  Fullerton College Tournament
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at El Camino * Final W, 73-59
Wed., Jan. 09 vs. Los Angeles Southwest * @ Hope International University Final W, 73-61
  @Hope International University
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. East Los Angeles * @ Cal Poly Pomona (Pomona, Calif.) Final W, 61-56
  @Cal Poly Pomona
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. Los Angeles Trade-Tech * @ Hope International University Final W, 51-40
  @Hope International University
Wed., Jan. 23 at Pasadena City * Final L, 54-51
Fri., Jan. 25 at Long Beach City * Final L, 62-54
Wed., Jan. 30 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 77-59
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. El Camino-Compton Center * Final W, 66-30
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. El Camino * Final W, 67-53
Fri., Feb. 08 at Los Angeles Southwest * Final - OT L, 67-60
Wed., Feb. 13 at East Los Angeles * Final L, 58-49
Fri., Feb. 15 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 45-34
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Pasadena City * Final L, 66-45
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. West Los Angeles Final W, 58-38
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Cypress @ San Jacinto, CA Final L, 70-62
  Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Palomar @ Mt. San Jacinto Final L, 81-62
  Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Fri., Nov. 22 at MiraCosta Final W, 69-43
 
December
Thu., Dec. 05 vs. Reedley @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 82-75
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri., Dec. 06 vs. San Joaquin Delta @ College of Sequoias Final L, 69-47
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Santa Rosa @ Visalia Final L, 75-47
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri., Dec. 13 vs. San Bernardino @ LAVC Tournament Final W, 62-57
  Los Angeles Valley Tournament
Sat., Dec. 14 at Los Angeles Valley Final L, 81-54
  Los Angeles Valley Tournament
Sun., Dec. 15 vs. Long Beach City @ LA Valley Final L, 64-48
  Los Angeles Valley Tournament
Fri., Dec. 20 at Riverside Final W, 75-58
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Los Angeles Pierce @ Hornets Nest, Fullerton College Final W, 58-39
  35th Ann. Colleen Riley Holiday Invit, opening round game #1
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Hornets Nest, Fullerton College Final L, 58-43
  35th Ann. Colleen Riley Holoiday Invit., champ. semifinal #1
Mon., Dec. 30 at Fullerton Final W, 51-35
  35th Ann. Colleen Riley Holiday Invit., third-place game
 
January
Wed., Jan. 08 at Los Angeles Southwest * ^ Final W, 66-46
Fri., Jan. 10 vs. El Camino * ^ Final W, 58-53
Wed., Jan. 15 at Long Beach City * ^ Final L, 59-46
Fri., Jan. 17 at East Los Angeles * Final W, 50-41
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * ^ Final W, 61-44
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 53-41
Wed., Jan. 29 at Pasadena City * Final L, 59-42
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. El Camino-Compton Center * Final W, 66-45
 
February
Wed., Feb. 05 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 53-47
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Los Angeles Southwest * ^ Final W, 64-34
Wed., Feb. 12 at El Camino * ^ Final W, 67-57
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. Long Beach City * ^ Final L, 58-50
  Coaches vs. Cancer Fundraiser
Fri., Feb. 21 at Los Angeles Harbor * ^ Final W, 50-41
Wed., Feb. 26 at Santa Ana % Final L, 78-71
  CCCAA First Round Playoff
 
November
Fri., Nov. 07 vs. Barstow @ Riverside City College Final L, 54-50
  Riverside City College Tournament
Sat., Nov. 08 vs. Glendale @ Riverside City College Final W, 72-62
  Riverside City College Tournament
Sun., Nov. 09 vs. Grossmont @ Riverside City College Final W, 57-40
  Riverside City College Tournament
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Antelope Valley @ Mt. San Jacinto Final L, 58-55
  Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Chaffey @ Mt. San Jacinto Final W, 60-30
  Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Sun., Nov. 16 vs. Victor Valley @ Mt. San Jacinto Final W, 94-51
  Mt. San Jacinto Tournament - Consolation Championship
 
December
Thu., Dec. 04 vs. San Joaquin Delta @ College of Sequoias Final L, 87-70
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri., Dec. 05 vs. Porterville @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 76-54
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sat., Dec. 06 vs. Riverside @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 63-56
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sun., Dec. 07 vs. Reedley @ College of the Sequoias Final L, 69-53
  College of the Sequoias Tournament - Consolation Championship
Fri., Dec. 12 vs. Riverside Final L, 73-58
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Napa @ West Hills Lemoore College Final W, 53-47
  West Hills Lemoore Tournament
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Fresno City @ West Hills Final W, 74-65
  West Hills Lemoore Tournament
Sun., Dec. 21 at West Hills-Lemoore Final W, 57-52
  West Hills Lemoore Tournament
Sat., Dec. 27 vs. Skyline @ Fullerton College Final W, 56-47
  Colleen Riley Holiday Invitational Tournament at Fullerton College
Sun., Dec. 28 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Fullerton College Final L, 62-45
  36th Ann. Colleen Riley Holiday Invit. Tourn., champ. semifinal #2
Mon., Dec. 29 at Fullerton Final W, 68-61
  36th Ann. Colleen Riley Holiday Invit. Tourn., third-place game
 
January
Wed., Jan. 07 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 57-51
Fri., Jan. 09 vs. Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 72-50
Wed., Jan. 14 at El Camino * Final L, 67-57
Fri., Jan. 16 vs. Long Beach City * Final W, 52-51
Wed., Jan. 21 vs. East Los Angeles Final - OT L, 74-67
Fri., Jan. 23 vs. Mt. San Antonio Final L, 64-49
Wed., Jan. 28 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech Final L, 70-45
Fri., Jan. 30 vs. Pasadena City Final W, 68-67
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at El Camino-Compton Center Final W, 60-46
Fri., Feb. 06 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 88-35
Wed., Feb. 11 at Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 63-42
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. El Camino * Final L, 65-60
Wed., Feb. 18 at Long Beach City * Final - OT L, 57-55
Fri., Feb. 27 at Irvine Valley % Final L, 58-48
  2nd Round So. Cal. Regional Playoffs
 
November
Fri., Nov. 06 at West Los Angeles Final W, 76-64
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Solano @ Riverside City College Final W, 80-68
  Riverside Tournament
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Santa Ana @ Riverside City College Final L, 66-65
  Riverside Tournament
Sun., Nov. 15 vs. Grossmont @ Riverside City College Final W, 62-54
  Riverside Tournament
Thu., Nov. 19 vs. Santa Barbara @ Glendale College Final W, 66-50
  Glendale Tournament
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. College of the Desert @ Glendale College Final W, 49-41
  Glendale Tournament
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Ventura @ Glendale Final L, 73-55
  Vaquero Shootout
 
December
Thu., Dec. 03 vs. Solano @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 75-37
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri., Dec. 04 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ College of the Sequoias Final L, 60-47
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sat., Dec. 05 at College of the Sequoias Final W, 47-42
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sun., Dec. 06 vs. Pasadena City @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 50-46
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri., Dec. 18 vs. Marin @ Lemoore Final W, 77-40
  West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Sat., Dec. 19 vs. Fresno City @ West Hills Final L, 74-52
  West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Sun., Dec. 20 vs. Laney @ West Hills-Lemoore Final W, 84-60
  West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Sun., Dec. 27 vs. Santa Monica @ Fullerton College Final W, 67-52
  Fullerton Tournament
Mon., Dec. 28 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Fullerton College Final L, 55-39
  Fullerton Tournament
Tue., Dec. 29 at Fullerton Final W, 60-43
  Fullerton Tournament
 
January
Wed., Jan. 06 vs. El Camino-Compton Center Final W, 77-32
Fri., Jan. 08 at Mt. San Antonio Final L, 79-60
Wed., Jan. 13 vs. Los Angeles Trade-Tech Final - OT L, 80-78
Fri., Jan. 15 at Pasadena City Final W, 67-40
Wed., Jan. 20 at East Los Angeles Final L, 59-46
Fri., Jan. 22 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * ^ Final W, 70-50
Wed., Jan. 27 at Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 2-0
  LASW Forfeits
Fri., Jan. 29 vs. El Camino * ^ Final W, 72-53
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 at Long Beach City * ^ Final L, 56-46
Wed., Feb. 10 at Los Angeles Harbor * ^ Final W, 83-26
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 2-0
  LASW Forfeits
Wed., Feb. 17 at El Camino * ^ Final L, 60-50
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Long Beach City * ^ Final W, 64-43
  Coaches vs. Cancer Game
Fri., Feb. 26 at Irvine Valley % Final L, 64-49
  Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2
 
November
Fri., Nov. 11 at Riverside Final L, 83-68
  Third Annual E.O.S. Riverside Tournament
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Bakersfield @ Riverside Final W, 87-71
  Third Annual E.O.S. Riverside Tournament
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Solano @ Riverside Final L, 74-71
  Third Annual E.O.S. Riverside Tournament
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Antelope Valley @ Los Angeles Valley Final L, 53-49
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Los Angeles Valley @ Los Angeles Valley College Final L, 69-51
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 at College of the Sequoias Final L, 83-57
  40th Annual Gilcrest Invitational
Fri., Dec. 02 vs. Solano @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 68-55
  40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Mission @ College of the Sequoias Final L, 77-63
  40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Mon., Dec. 19 at Orange Coast Final L, 75-52
  Coast Christmas Classic
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. College of the Canyons @ Orange Coast Final W, 60-49
  Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Semifinals
Wed., Dec. 21 vs. Irvine Valley @ Orange Coast Final L, 64-42
  Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Finals
Tue., Dec. 27 vs. Santa Monica @ Fullerton Final L, 84-53
  Fullerton Tournament
Wed., Dec. 28 vs. San Diego Mesa @ Fullerton Final W, 59-43
  Fullerton Tournament
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Skyline @ Fullerton Final L, 55-38
  Fullerton Tournament
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 vs. Chaffey Final W, 66-49
Fri., Jan. 06 vs. Pasadena City Final L, 85-50
Wed., Jan. 11 at East Los Angeles Final L, 81-47
Fri., Jan. 13 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ El Camino Final L, 88-45
Wed., Jan. 18 vs. EC-Compton Center * Final W, 65-36
Fri., Jan. 20 at Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 54-44
Wed., Jan. 25 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 2-0
  Harbor 80-63 win reversed to forfeit for use of ineligible player
Fri., Jan. 27 at Long Beach City * Final L, 60-59
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 vs. El Camino * Final L, 74-47
Fri., Feb. 03 at EC-Compton Center * Final W, 71-58
Wed., Feb. 08 vs. Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 76-60
Fri., Feb. 10 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 66-54
Wed., Feb. 15 vs. Long Beach City * Final L, 55-35
Fri., Feb. 17 at El Camino * Final L, 86-54
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 vs. MiraCosta Final W, 78-73
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Bakersfield @ Riverside City Final W, 70-55
  Riverside City Tournament
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Glendale @ Riverside City Final L, 71-64
  Riverside City Tournament
Sun., Nov. 12 vs. Solano @ Riverside City Final W, 57-49
  Riverside City Tournament
Wed., Nov. 15 at West Los Angeles Final L, 65-52
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Southwestern @ San Diego City Final W, 72-55
  San Diego City Tournament
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Cuesta @ San Diego City Final W, 80-48
  San Diego City Tournament
Sun., Nov. 19 vs. MiraCosta @ San Diego City Final W, 86-65
  San Diego City Tournament (Championships)
Wed., Nov. 22 vs. Rio Hondo Final W, 69-54
Thu., Nov. 30 vs. San Joaquin Delta @ College of the Sequoias Final L, 74-71
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Santa Rosa @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 66-63
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Mission @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 61-52
  College of the Sequoias Tournament (Consolation Semifinal)
Sun., Dec. 03 vs. Riverside @ College of the Sequoias Final L, 77-71
  College of the Tournament (Consolation Championship)
Mon., Dec. 18 vs. Ventura @ Orange Coast Final W, 64-52
  Coast Christmas Classic
Tue., Dec. 19 vs. Chaffey @ Orange Coast Final L, 62-57
  Coast Christmas Classic -- Championship Semifinal
Wed., Dec. 20 vs. College of the Canyons @ Orange Coast Final L, 74-65
  Coast Christmas Classic - 3rd Place Game
Wed., Dec. 27 vs. Skyline @ Fullerton Final W, 82-62
  Fullerton Tournament
Thu., Dec. 28 at Fullerton Final W, 80-63
  Fullerton Tournament
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Fullerton Final - OT L, 80-76
  Fullerton Tournament (Championships)
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 at Pasadena City Final L, 61-53
Wed., Jan. 10 vs. Mt. San Antonio Final L, 65-59
Fri., Jan. 12 vs. East Los Angeles @ El Camino Final L, 87-75
Wed., Jan. 17 at El Camino * Final L, 77-57
Wed., Jan. 24 vs. Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 65-40
Fri., Jan. 26 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 77-59
Wed., Jan. 31 vs. Long Beach City * Final W, 61-49
  Coaches vs. Cancer Game
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 vs. El Camino * Final L, 68-47
Fri., Feb. 09 at Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 80-72
Wed., Feb. 14 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * ^ Final W, 72-63
Fri., Feb. 16 at Long Beach City * Final L, 73-69
Wed., Feb. 21 at Antelope Valley % Final W, 62-58
  Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Sat., Feb. 24 at Palomar % Final L, 84-58
  Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Santa Ana @ Riverside City Final W, 68-65
  Riverside City Tournament
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Glendale @ Riverside City Final L, 62-52
  Riverside City Tournament
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Bakersfield @ Riverside City Final W, 63-55
  Riverside City Tournament
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. MiraCosta @ San Diego City Final W, 67-54
  San Diego City Tournament
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Cuesta @ San Diego City Final L, 69-50
  San Diego City Tournament
Sun., Nov. 18 at San Diego City Final W, 58-49
  San Diego City Tournament
Wed., Nov. 21 at Rio Hondo Final W, 58-46
Thu., Nov. 29 vs. Chabot @ College of Sequoias Final L, 74-51
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Riverside @ College of Sequoias Final W, 78-74
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Los Angeles Valley @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 47-43
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. Pasadena City @ College of the Sequoias Final L, 51-48
  42nd COS Gilcrest Invitational
Mon., Dec. 17 vs. Irvine Valley @ Orange Coast Final L, 71-63
  Coast Christmas Classic
Tue., Dec. 18 vs. Saddleback @ Orange Coast Final W, 74-70
  Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Semifinals
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Chaffey @ Orange Coast College Final W, 54-36
  Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Finals
Thu., Dec. 27 vs. Santa Monica @ Fullerton Final W, 69-43
  Fullerton Invitational Tournament
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Fullerton Final L, 60-57
  Fullerton Invitational Tournament
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Skyline @ Fullerton Final L, 67-60
  Fullerton Invitational Tournament
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Palomar Final L, 98-47
  Crossover Challenge
Wed., Jan. 09 vs. Grossmont Final W, 72-65
  Crossover Challenge
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. West Los Angeles Final L, 80-64
  Crossover Challenge
Wed., Jan. 23 at Long Beach City * Final W, 81-72
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. El Camino * Final L, 72-61
Wed., Jan. 30 vs. Compton * Final W, 87-39
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 100-41
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 77-42
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Long Beach City * Final W, 74-55
  Coaches vs. Cancer Game
Wed., Feb. 13 at El Camino * Final W, 78-63
Fri., Feb. 15 at Compton * Final W, 72-50
Wed., Feb. 20 vs. Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 83-32
Fri., Feb. 22 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 94-37
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Citrus % Final W, 72-61
  SoCal Regional Playoffs, 1st Round
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Moorpark % Final L, 86-56
  SoCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round
 
September
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. TBA @ Santa Ana TBA
  Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional)
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. TBA @ Santa Ana TBA
  Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional)
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at MiraCosta 5:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 07 vs. TBA @ Riverside City TBA
  Riverside City Tournament
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. TBA @ Riverside City TBA
  Riverside City Tournament
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. TBA @ Riverside City TBA
  Riverside City Tournament
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias TBA
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias TBA
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. Grossmont 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 22 at Chaffey 5:00 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 vs. TBA @ Irvine Valley TBA
  Irvine Valley Tournament
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. TBA @ Irvine Valley TBA
  Irvine Valley Tournament
Mon., Dec. 16 at Orange Coast 5:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 18 vs. Golden West 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. TBA @ Fullerton TBA
  Fullerton Tournament
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. TBA @ Fullerton TBA
  Fullerton Tournament
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. TBA @ Fullerton TBA
  Fullerton Tournament
 
January
Fri., Jan. 10 at Pasadena City 6:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. East Los Angeles 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 17 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ El Camino TBA
Wed., Jan. 22 at Los Angeles Harbor * 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Long Beach City * 5:00 PM
  SCC
Wed., Jan. 29 at El Camino * 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 at Compton * 5:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Los Angeles Southwest * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Long Beach City * 5:00 PM
  SCC
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. El Camino * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Compton * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 at Los Angeles Southwest * 5:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event