2019 Cerritos College Women's Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 at Palomar Pentathlon Final 5th Place (68 Team Points)
Sat., Feb. 09 at Palomar Pentathlon Final 3rd Place (334 Team Points)
Fri., Feb. 22 at Golden West Invitational Final 7th Place (105 Team Points)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Mt. San Antonio * Final Lost, 161-103
  El Camino * Final Won, 156-97
Fri., Mar. 15 East Los Angeles * Final Won, 188-49
  Chaffey * Final Won, 162-96
Fri., Mar. 22 at Pasadena City * 12:30 PM
  at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * @ Pasadena City 12:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 at Rio Hondo * 12:30 PM
  at Long Beach City * @ Rio Hondo 12:30 PM
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 at Pasadena Invitational 9:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 05 at Pasadena Invitational 8:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Pasadena Invitational 8:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 12 at South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 12:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 12:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 at South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio 9:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 19 at South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio 9:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 20 at South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio 9:00 AM
 
May
Thu., May. 02 at CCCAA State Championships % @ De Anza 9:00 AM
Fri., May. 03 at CCCAA State Championships % @ De Anza 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 04 at CCCAA State Championships % @ De Anza 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event