Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Waterman Pentathlon # @ Palomar All Day
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Waterman Relays # @ Palomar All Day 3rd Place (471 Points)
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. South Coast Conference Pentathlon # @ East Los Angeles All Day 2nd Place (247.5 Team Points)
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. South Coast Conference Diving # @ El Camino 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 at Golden West Invitational # 8:00 AM 3rd Place (924.5 Team Points)
  at Mt. San Antonio Diving # 8:00 AM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. El Camino/Long Beach City * 12:30 PM W, 201-74 vs. El Camino; W, 157-114 vs. LB City
Fri., Mar. 08 at Cuesta Invitational # 8:00 AM 7th Place (162 Team Points)
Sat., Mar. 09 at Cuesta Invitational # 8:00 AM 7th Place (162 Team Points)
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Rio Hondo/Mt. San Antonio * @ Mt. San Antonio 12:30 PM L, 139-136 vs. Mt. San Antonio; W, 227-12 vs. Rio Hondo
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Chaffey/East Los Angeles * @ East Los Angeles 12:30 PM L, 173-108 vs. Chaffey; W, 212-56 vs. East Los Angeles
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Pasadena City/LA Trade-Tech * 12:30 PM W, 164-66 vs. Pasadena City; W, 205-47 vs. LA Trade-Tech
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at Golden West Invitational # All Day 2nd Place (740.5 Team Points)
Sat., Apr. 06 at Pasadena Invitational # All Day 8th Place (143.50 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. SCC Diving Championships * @ El Camino All Day Yuridia Vela - 4th Place 1-Meter
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. SCC Diving Championships * @ El Camino All Day Yuridia Vela - 4th Place 1-Meter
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Chaffey All Day 1st Day - 1st Place (197 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Chaffey All Day 2nd Day - 2nd Place (422.5 Team Points)
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Chaffey All Day 3rd Day - 2nd Place (591.5 Team Points)
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. State Championships # @ East Los Angeles All Day 1st Day - 11th Place (40.5 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. State Championships # @ East Los Angeles All Day 2nd Day - 10th Place (88.5 Team Points)
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. State Championships # @ East Los Angeles All Day 11th Place (113.5 Team Points)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 07 at Palomar Invitational All Day
Sat., Feb. 08 at Palomar Invitational All Day 3rd Place (495 Points)
Fri., Feb. 14 at SCC Pentathlon 12:00 PM 4th Place (117 Team Points)
  @East Los Angeles
Sat., Feb. 15 at SCC Diving 12:00 PM Non-Scoring Event
  @El Camino
Fri., Feb. 21 at Golden West Invitational 8:00 AM 5th Place (659 team Points)
Fri., Feb. 28 at East Los Angeles / Chaffey * 12:30 PM Won, 178-89 vs. East LA; lost, 154-108 vs. Chaffey
 
March
Fri., Mar. 07 at Cuesta Invitational 8:00 AM 8th Place (161 Team Points)
Sat., Mar. 08 at Cuesta Invitational 8:00 AM 8th Place (161 Team Points)
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Mt. San Antonio * 12:30 PM Lost, 203-68
Fri., Mar. 21 at Rio Hondo / Long Beach City * 12:30 PM Def. Rio Hondo, 194-46; Def. Long Beach City, 139-135
Fri., Mar. 28 at Pasadena City / El Camino * 12:30 PM Lost to Pasadena City, 170-90; Lost to El Camino, 136-133
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 at Golden West Invitational All Day 1st Place (791 Team Points)
Thu., Apr. 17 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ @Mt. San Antonio All Day
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ @Mt. San Antonio All Day 6th Place (217 Team Points)
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ @Mt. San Antonio All Day 5th Place (430 Team Points)
 
May
Fri., May. 02 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles All Day 23rd Place (17 Team Points)
Sat., May. 03 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles All Day 22nd Place (31 Team Points)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 at Palomar Invitational Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Feb. 07 vs. Waterman Festival @ Palomar Final 1st Place (605 Team Points)
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. South Coast Conference Pentathlon @ @Rio Hondo Final 4th Place (157 Team Points)
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Preview @ @El Camino Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 20 at Golden West Invitational Final 6th Place (328 Team Points)
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Mt. San Antonio & Pasadena City * @ @Pasadena City Final L, 175-96 vs. Pasadena City; L, 168-107 vs. Mt. San Antonio
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Cuesta Invitational Final
Sat., Mar. 07 at Cuesta Invitational Final 12th Place (89 Team Points)
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Long Beach City & Rio Hondo * Final Def. LB City, 138.5-127.5; Def. Rio Hondo, 211-55
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. El Camino & East Los Angeles * @ @El Camino Final L, 144-127 vs. East Los Angeles; L, 169-104 vs. El Camino
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Chaffey & Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final Def. Chaffey, 180-91; Def. LA Trade-Tech, 228-34
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 at Pasadena Invitational Final 16th Place (7 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ @El Camino Final
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ @El Camino Final
Thu., Apr. 16 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ @East Los Angeles Final 4th Place (114 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 17 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ @East Los Angeles Final 4th Place (301 Team Points)
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ @East Los Angeles Final 4th Place (413 Team Points)
Thu., Apr. 30 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ @East Los Angeles Final 27th Place (5 Team Points)
 
May
Fri., May. 01 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ @East Los Angeles Final 24th Place (18 Team Points)
Sat., May. 02 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ @East Los Angeles Final 25th Place (27 Team Points)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 05 at Palomar Pentathlon Final
Sat., Feb. 06 at Palomar Pentathlon Final 1st Place (637 Team Points)
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. South Coast Conference Pentathlon @ Rio Hondo College Final 4th Place (132 Team Points)
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Preview @ @El Camino Final
Fri., Feb. 26 at Golden West Invitational Final 4th Place (845 Team Points)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 vs. Mt. San Antonio/El Camino * @ @Mt. San Antonio Final W, 189-75 vs. El Camino; L 185-94 vs. Mt. San Antonio
Fri., Mar. 11 at Cuesta Invitational Final
Sat., Mar. 12 at Cuesta Invitational Final 17th Place (47 Team Points)
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Long Beach City/Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final Def. Long Beach City, 190-100; Def. LA Trade-Tech, 247-36
Fri., Mar. 25 at Pasadena City/Rio Hondo * Final L, 156-121 vs. Pasadena City; def. Rio Hondo, 200.5-77.5
  @Pasadena City
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 vs. East Los Angeles/Chaffey * Final Def. East Los Angeles, 146-126; L, 153-122 vs. Chaffey
Sat., Apr. 09 at Pasadena Invitational Final 12th Place (72 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 15 at South Coast Conference Diving Championships * Final
  @El Camino
Sat., Apr. 16 at South Coast Conference Diving Championships * Final
  @El Camino
Thu., Apr. 21 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * Final 3rd Place (145 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 22 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * Final 2nd Place (393 Team Points)
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * 9:00 AM 3rd Place (531 Team Points)
 
May
Thu., May. 05 at CCCAA State Championships % 9:00 AM
  @East Los Angeles
Fri., May. 06 at CCCAA State Championships % 9:00 AM
  @East Los Angeles
Sat., May. 07 at CCCAA State Championships % 9:00 AM
  @East Los Angeles
 
February
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. Waterman Festival @ Palomar Final 0 Team Points
Sat., Feb. 11 at Palomar Pentathlon Final 2nd Place (429 Team Points)
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. South Coast Conference Pentathlon @ Pasadena City Cancelled
Fri., Feb. 24 at Golden West Invitational Final 5th Place (100 Team Points)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Long Beach City * Final L, 143-91
  vs. Chaffey * @ Long Beach City Final W, 135-70
Fri., Mar. 10 at Cuesta Invitational Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Cuesta Invitational Final 23rd Place (8 Team Points)
Fri., Mar. 17 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 216-61
  vs. El Camino * @ Mt. San Antonio Final L, 167-91
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Pasadena City * @ East Los Angeles Final L, 128-112
  at East Los Angeles * Final L, 153-106
Fri., Mar. 31 at Rio Hondo * Final Won, 128-122
  vs. Los Angeles Trade-Tech * @ Rio Hondo Final Won, 162-86
 
April
Fri., Apr. 07 at Pasadena Invitational Final 18th Place (4 Team Points)
Thu., Apr. 20 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio Final 7th Place (93 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 21 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio Final 6th Place (218 Points)
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio Final 6th Place (314 Team Points)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 09 at Palomar Invitational Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Palomar Invitational Final 3rd Place (358 Team Points)
Fri., Feb. 16 vs. SCC Pentathlon @ Pasadena City Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 23 at Golden West Invitational Final 72 Team Points (8th Place)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Mt. San Antonio * Final Lost, 194-64
  vs. East Los Angeles * @ Mt. San Antonio Final Won, 141-104
Fri., Mar. 09 at Cuesta Invitational Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Cuesta Invitational Final 0 Team Points (Tied 25th Place)
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Long Beach City * Final Lost, 131-102
  vs. Chaffey * Final Won, 121-106
Fri., Mar. 23 at El Camino * Final Lost, 155-99
  vs. Rio Hondo * @ El Camino Final Won, 138-122
Fri., Mar. 30 vs. Pasadena City * Final Lost, 152-96
  vs. Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final Won,156-97
 
April
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * % @ Mt. San Antonio Final 5th Place (108 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * % @ Mt. San Antonio Final 6th Place (215 Team Points)
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * % @ Mt. San Antonio Final 5th Place (326 Team Points)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 at Palomar Pentathlon Final 5th Place (68 Team Points)
Sat., Feb. 09 at Palomar Pentathlon Final 3rd Place (334 Team Points)
Fri., Feb. 22 at Golden West Invitational Final 7th Place (105 Team Points)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final Lost, 161-103
  vs. El Camino * Final Won, 156-97
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. East Los Angeles * Final Won, 188-49
  vs. Chaffey * Final Won, 162-96
Fri., Mar. 22 at Pasadena City * Final Won, 139-68
Fri., Mar. 29 at Rio Hondo * Final Won, 187-53
  vs. Long Beach City * @ Rio Hondo Final Lost, 133-123
 
April
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 12:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio Final 2nd Place (160 Points)
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio Final 2nd Place (388 Team Points)
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio Final 3rd Place (500 Team Points)
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event