2015 Cerritos College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 2-3
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.51
Hitting % .173
Assists per set 9.64
Blocks per set 0.95
Service Aces per set 2.59
Digs per set 13.27
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 28 vs. TBA # Scrimmage 2:00 PM
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 vs. Santa Ana 25-14, 25-15, 25-16 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Glendale Cerritos College Tournament 25-11, 25-20, 25-17 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Cuesta Cerritos College Tournament 25-20, 26-24, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Santa Monica Cerritos College Tournament 27-25, 13-25, 25-18, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Yuba Cerritos College Tournament, 25-21, 25-19, 18-25, 17-25, 15-12 W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Cypress Cerritos Tournament, 25-18, 25-20, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 at Riverside L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 25 at Fullerton Fullerton 3-Way Tournament, 25-15, 25-20, 25-13 L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Gavilan @ Fullerton 15-25, 25-13, 25-22, 25-15 L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Cuyamaca @ San Diego City Tourn 25-15, 25-21, 25-16 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Cuesta @ San Diego City Tourn 25-22, 25-22, 12-25, 25-20 W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Pima (Arizona) @ San Diego City Tournament 25-21, 25-18, 25-14 L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Pima (Arizona) @ San Diego City Tournament Playoffs, 25-22, 25-20, 25-21 L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 vs. Long Beach City * 25-20, 25-19, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 at Mt. San Antonio * 25-21, 25-21, 25-22 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 09 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * SCC, 25-11, 25-9, 25-19 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 at Pasadena City * SCC, 25-20, 25-20, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 16 at East Los Angeles * SCC, 25-13, 16-25, 25-23, 25-23 W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 21 vs. Los Angeles Trade-Tech * SCC, 25-11, 25-10, 25-11 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. El Camino * 20-25, 26-28, 20-25 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 at Long Beach City * SCC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. Mt. San Antonio * SCC, 24-26, 25-22, 25-23, 21-25, 10-15 L, 3-2 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 04 at Los Angeles Harbor * SCC, 25-11, 25-23, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 06 vs. Pasadena City * SCC, 12-25, 25-17, 25-15, 21-25, 11-15 L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Nov. 11 vs. East Los Angeles * SCC, 25-19, 28-26, 25-19 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 13 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * SCC, 25-8, 25-7, 25-12 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 18 at El Camino * SCC, 25-11, 25-11, 26-24 L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event