2018 Cerritos College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 5-6
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-1
Matches 22
Kills per set 9.23
Hitting % .148
Assists per set 8.60
Blocks per set 1.58
Service Aces per set 2.14
Digs per set 16.14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 17 TBA # Cerritos Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 24 at Santa Ana # 6:00 PM
Wed., Aug. 29 Fullerton Cerritos Triangular - 25-17, 26-24, 23-25, 19-25, 18-16 L, 3-2 Final
  Citrus Cerritos Triangular - 17-25, 25-23, 25-18, 25-16 W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 at West Los Angeles 25-22, 25-17, 23-25, 25-15 W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 San Bernardino Valley 25-10, 25-19, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Riverside 25-12, 25-20, 25-21 L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Santa Barbara SBCC Quad 2, 25-14, 20-25, 25-20, 25-17 L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Cuesta @ Santa Barbara SBCC Quad 2, 25-22, 23-25, 25-21, 25-13 L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at San Diego City 25-20, 25-17, 25-22 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Pasadena City 23-25, 25-12, 25-16, 18-25, 15-11 L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Southwestern 25-23, 25-20, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Chaffey 22-25, 13-25, 26-28 L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 El Camino * SCC South, 25-8, 25-16, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 25-7, 25-14, 25-4 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Long Beach City * 25-17, 27-25, 25-15 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Los Angeles Harbor * 25-20, 25-18, 25-15 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Rio Hondo 25-17, 23-25, 25-11, 22-25, 15-7 L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Mt. San Antonio 25-22, 25-12, 23-25, 25-12 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at East Los Angeles 25-20, 25-14, 20-25, 25-16 L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 at El Camino * SCC South, 25-16, 25-16, 25-14 L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 25-8, 25-7, 25-9 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 07 at Long Beach City * 25-11, 25-22, 25-14 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 Los Angeles Harbor * 26-24, 25-22, 25-20 W, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event