2018 Cerritos College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
Matches 9
Kills per set 9.54
Hitting % .184
Assists per set 8.51
Blocks per set 1.97
Service Aces per set 2.29
Digs per set 13.31
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 17 TBA # Cerritos Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 24 at Santa Ana # 6:00 PM
Wed., Aug. 29 Fullerton Cerritos Triangular - 25-17, 26-24, 23-25, 19-25, 18-16 L, 3-2 Final
  Citrus Cerritos Triangular - 17-25, 25-23, 25-18, 25-16 W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 at West Los Angeles 25-22, 25-17, 23-25, 25-15 W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 San Bernardino Valley 25-10, 25-19, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Riverside 25-12, 25-20, 25-21 L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Santa Barbara SBCC Quad 2, 25-14, 20-25, 25-20, 25-17 L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Cuesta @ Santa Barbara SBCC Quad 2, 25-22, 23-25, 25-21, 25-13 L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at San Diego City 25-20, 25-17, 25-22 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Pasadena City 23-25, 25-12, 25-16, 18-25, 15-11 L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Southwestern 5:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 Chaffey 6:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 El Camino * 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 05 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Long Beach City * 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 at Los Angeles Harbor * 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 at Rio Hondo 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Mt. San Antonio 5:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 at East Los Angeles 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 31 at El Camino * 6:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 07 at Long Beach City * Sophomore Night 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 Los Angeles Harbor * 6:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event