2018 Cerritos College Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 4-0
Neutral 6-7
Games 27
Goals 285
Assists 237
Goals/ game 10.56
Shots/ game 30.3
Shot % 34.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. West Valley @ Morro Bay HS Cuesta Tournament L, 11-6 Final
  vs. Santa Barbara @ Morro Bay HS Central Coast Invitational L, 17-4 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 vs. Diablo Valley @ Morro Bay HS Cuesta Tournament W, 11-9 Final
  vs. Fresno City @ Morro Bay HS Cuesta Tournament W, 7-5 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 El Camino * W, 16-6 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Citrus @ Riverside Riverside Invitational W, 11-9 Final
  vs. Ventura @ Riverside Riverside Tournament W, 11-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. San Joaquin Delta @ Riverside Riverside Tournament L, 16-8 Final
  vs. Santa Barbara @ Riverside Riverside Tournament L, 17-11 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Pasadena City * W, 17-8 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Rio Hondo * W, 16-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Alumni L, 19-9 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Chaffey * W, 18-12 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. East Los Angeles * @ Citrus College Citrus Tournament (Game will also serve as a conference match) W, 15-0 Final
  vs. Los Angeles Valley @ Citrus College Citrus Tournament W, 9-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. American River @ Citrus Citrus Tournament L, 15-13 Final
  at Citrus Citrus Tournament W, 13-11 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 17 Mt. San Antonio * L, 16-8 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 Golden West Battle at the Beach Tournament (Sudden Death) L, 10-9 Final - OT
  Palomar Battle at the Beach Tournament W, 6-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Ventura @ Cypress College Battle at the Beach L, 10-4 Final
  vs. Cuesta @ Cypress College Battle at the Beach Tournament L, 13-9 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Long Beach City * L, 10-6 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Rio Hondo * South Coast Conference Tournament W, 19-5 Final
  Mt. San Antonio * South Coast Conference Tournament (Semifinals) L, 10-9 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 Chaffey * South Coast Conference Tournament (3rd Place) W, 10-6 Final
Thu., Nov. 08 San Diego Mesa % Southern California Regional Playoffs (Round 1) L, 12-10 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event