2019 Cerritos College Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 11 at El Camino * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. TBA @ Cuesta Cuesta Tournament TBA
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. TBA @ Cuesta Cuesta Tournament TBA
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Pasadena City * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Riverside Tournament TBA
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Riverside Tournament TBA
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Rio Hondo * 3:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Chaffey * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. East Los Angeles * @ Citrus Citrus Tournament TBA
  vs. TBA @ Citrus Citrus Tournament TBA
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. TBA @ Citrus Citrus Tournament TBA
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. TBA Long Beach City Tournament TBA
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. TBA @ Long Beach City Long Beach City Tournament TBA
Wed., Oct. 23 at Mt. San Antonio * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. TBA @ Southwestern Southwestern Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. TBA @ Southwestern Southwestern Tournament TBA
Thu., Nov. 07 vs. TBA * @ Pasadena City South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. TBA * @ Pasadena City South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. TBA * @ Pasadena City South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event