2018 Cerritos College Football Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-1
Yds 461.8
Rush 259.6
Pass 202.2
Pts/game 34.6
Yds allowed 372.8
Rush allowed 105.7
Pass allowed 267.1
Pts allowed/game 25.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 23 Mt. San Jacinto # 6:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 East Los Angeles W, 56-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Moorpark W, 31-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at College of the Desert W, 65-35 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 College of the Canyons L, 28-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Long Beach City L, 46-32 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 13 at Fullerton * FULLERTON FORFEIT | @ Yorba Linda High School Nathan Shapell Stadium W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 San Diego Mesa * Homecoming Game W, 50-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Mt. San Antonio * @ Covina District Field W, 36-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Palomar * @ Wilson Stadium L, 45-35 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 El Camino * L, 21-20 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Golden West % Southern California Bowl W, 21-9 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event