2018 Cerritos College Football Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 506.7
Rush 269.7
Pass 237.0
Pts/game 50.7
Yds allowed 314.0
Rush allowed 72.3
Pass allowed 241.7
Pts allowed/game 22.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 23 Mt. San Jacinto # 6:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 East Los Angeles W, 56-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Moorpark W, 31-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at College of the Desert W, 65-35 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 College of the Canyons 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Long Beach City 6:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 13 at Fullerton * @ Yorba Linda High School Nathan Shapell Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 San Diego Mesa * Cerritos Homecoming Game 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Mt. San Antonio * @ Covina District Field 6:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Palomar * @ Escondido High School 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 El Camino * 6:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event