2019 Cerritos College Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Location Status Results Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 at National Pole Vault Summitt Reno, NV All Day
Sat., Jan. 19 at National Pole Vault Summitt Reno, NV All Day
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Cerritos All-Comers Meet   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 08 at Riverside 4-Way Meet   Final 2nd Place (70 Team Points)
Sat., Feb. 23 Cerritos Open   Final Non-Scoring Meet
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Cal State Los Angeles Invitational (Throws at Cerritos)   Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Beach Opener Cal State Long Beach Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 09 at Occidental Distance Carnival Spring Break Classic Occidental College Final Non-Scoring Meet
Thu., Mar. 14 at UNLV Invitational/Sheila Tarr Multi-Events   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 15 at UNLV Invitational/Sheila Tarr Multi-Events   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 16 at UNLV Invitational/Sheila Tarr Multi-Events   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 22 at Aztec Invitational San Diego State University Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 23 at Aztec Invitational San Diego State University Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 29 at UCLA Legends Invitational   Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at UCLA Legends Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Southern California Combined Events Championships   Final
Wed., Apr. 03 Southern California Combined Events Championships   Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at Arnie Robinson Invitational San Diego Mesa Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 12 Cerritos Invitational and Combined Events   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 20 at Mt. San Antonio Invitational   Final
Tue., Apr. 23 South Coast Conference Prelims *   Final 1st Place (76.333 Team Points)
Sat., Apr. 27 South Coast Conference Championships *   Final 1st Place (250.333 Team Points)
 
May
Sat., May. 04 at Southern California Prelims % Riverside City Final Tied 13th Place (3 Team Points)
Sat., May. 11 at Southern California Championships % Riverside City Final 3rd Place (104 Team Points)
Fri., May. 17 at CCCAA State Championships % San Mateo Final Tied 17th Place (5 Team Points)
Sat., May. 18 at CCCAA State Championships % San Mateo Final 6th Place (49 Team Points)
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event