Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 Alumni # 1:00 PM
  (Scrimmage)
Mon., Jan. 28 at Ventura Final W, 1-0
Tue., Jan. 29 Antelope Valley Final W, 4-3
Wed., Jan. 30 at Santiago Canyon Final L, 2-1
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Riverside Final L, 7-3
Tue., Feb. 05 at Palomar Final L, 8-0
Wed., Feb. 06 at Saddleback Final W, 8-4
Thu., Feb. 07 at Santa Ana Final L, 5-1
Tue., Feb. 12 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 10-2
Thu., Feb. 14 at Mt. San Antonio * Final - 5 innings L, 8-0
Sat., Feb. 16 Fullerton Final - 5 innings W, 12-2
Tue., Feb. 19 Pasadena City * Final - 6 innings W, 9-1
Thu., Feb. 21 at Long Beach City * Final - 6 innings W, 10-2
Fri., Feb. 22 at College of the Canyons Final L, 7-5
Tue., Feb. 26 East Los Angeles * Final - 5 innings W, 14-2
Wed., Feb. 27 Glendale Final W, 3-1
Thu., Feb. 28 El Camino-Compton Center * Final - 5 innings W, 13-2
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Bakersfield Final - 5 innings W, 15-1
Tue., Mar. 05 El Camino * Final - 5 innings W, 14-4
Tue., Mar. 12 Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 5-3
Wed., Mar. 13 Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 17-0
Thu., Mar. 14 at Pasadena City * Final - 5 innings W, 9-0
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Saddleback @ Bakersfield Final - 6 innings W, 9-0
  Bakersfield Tournament
  vs. Santa Barbara @ Bakersfield Final - 6 innings W, 9-0
  Bakersfield Tournament
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Riverside @ Bakersfield Final L, 4-2
  Bakersfield Tournament
  at Bakersfield Final W, 21-5
  Bakersfield Tournament
Tue., Mar. 19 Long Beach City * Final W, 7-2
Thu., Mar. 21 at East Los Angeles * Final - 5 innings W, 14-2
Sat., Mar. 23 at Cypress Final - 8 innings L, 4-3
Tue., Mar. 26 at El Camino-Compton Center * Final - 5 innings W, 17-1
Wed., Mar. 27 Santa Ana Final - 5 innings W, 10-1
Thu., Mar. 28 at El Camino * Final - 5 innings W, 15-3
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 6 innings W, 12-0
Thu., Apr. 04 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 6-4
Tue., Apr. 09 Pasadena City * Final - 5 innings W, 10-0
Thu., Apr. 11 at Long Beach City * Final W, 6-2
Tue., Apr. 16 East Los Angeles * Final - 5 innings W, 10-0
Thu., Apr. 18 El Camino-Compton Center * Final - 5 innings W, 18-0
Sat., Apr. 20 Cypress Final W, 3-1
Tue., Apr. 23 El Camino * Final - 5 innings W, 10-0
 
May
Sat., May. 04 at San Diego Mesa Final L, 3-0
  CCCAA Regional Playoffs 1st Round
Sun., May. 05 at San Diego Mesa Final W, 6-1
  CCCAA Regional Playoffs 1st Round
  at San Diego Mesa Final L, 9-8
  CCCAA Regional Playoffs 1st Round
 
January
Tue., Jan. 28 at Glendale Final W, 7-0
  Glendale forfeits 13-12 W due to ineligible player
Wed., Jan. 29 Santa Ana Final L, 8-2
Fri., Jan. 31 Riverside Final L, 7-2
 
February
Wed., Feb. 05 at Cypress Final L, 6-1
Tue., Feb. 11 Mt. San Antonio * Final - 6 innings W, 10-2
Thu., Feb. 13 at Pasadena City * Final W, 6-0
Fri., Feb. 14 Santa Ana Final L, 13-9
Tue., Feb. 18 Long Beach City * Final - 6 innings W, 9-0
Wed., Feb. 19 Ventura Final W, 4-2
Thu., Feb. 20 at East Los Angeles * Final L, 1-0
Tue., Feb. 25 at El Camino-Compton Center * Final W, 11-6
 
March
Mon., Mar. 03 El Camino * Final - 5 innings W, 11-1
  Make-up from February 27 rain out (location change)
Tue., Mar. 04 Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 14-1
Thu., Mar. 06 at Mt. San Antonio * Final - 8 innings W, 8-6
Sat., Mar. 08 Fullerton Final W, 11-6
  Palomar Final W, 11-8
Tue., Mar. 11 Pasadena City * Final - 5 innings W, 8-0
Thu., Mar. 13 at Long Beach City * Final W, 4-3
Tue., Mar. 18 East Los Angeles * Final W, 2-1
Thu., Mar. 20 El Camino-Compton Center * Final - 6 innings W, 8-0
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Saddleback @ Bakersfield College Final L, 4-2
  Bakersfield Tournament
  vs. Santa Barbara @ Buchanan High School Final - 5 innings W, 8-0
  Bakersfield Tournament
Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Riverside @ Bakersfield College Final - 8 innings W, 2-1
  Bakersfield Tournament
  at Bakersfield Final W, 12-6
  Bakersfield Tournament
Mon., Mar. 24 at Santa Ana Final L, 10-7
Tue., Mar. 25 at El Camino * Final W, 5-0
Thu., Mar. 27 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 12-0
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Antelope Valley @ Ventura College Final W, 8-4
  Ventura Tournament
  at Ventura Final W, 10-4
  VC Spring Games
Sun., Mar. 30 vs. Glendale @ Ventura College Final - 5 innings W, 7-5
  Ventura Tournament
  vs. Allan Hancock @ Ventura College Final - 5 innings W, 8-0
  Ventura Tournament
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 Mt. San Antonio * Final - 6 innings L, 9-1
  Game moved from 4/1 due to wet field conditions
Thu., Apr. 03 at Pasadena City * Final W, 8-0
Sat., Apr. 05 Cypress Final W, 8-2
Tue., Apr. 08 Long Beach City * Final - 5 innings W, 10-0
Thu., Apr. 10 at East Los Angeles * Final L, 5-4
Mon., Apr. 14 Santiago Canyon Final L, 4-1
  Make-up game from February 7 rainout
Tue., Apr. 15 at El Camino-Compton Center * Final W, 8-3
Thu., Apr. 17 at El Camino * Final W, 7-4
Tue., Apr. 22 Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 14-0
 
May
Sat., May. 03 at Riverside % Final W, 5-3
  CCCAA Regional Playoffs 1st Round
Sun., May. 04 at Riverside % Final W, 4-0
  CCCAA Regional Playoffs1st Round
Fri., May. 09 at Palomar % Final W, 7-4
  CCCAA Super Regional
Sat., May. 10 vs. Santiago Canyon % @ Palomar College Final L, 5-3
  CCCAA Super Regional
  vs. Santa Ana % @ Palomar College Final - 8 innings L, 7-6
 
January
Tue., Jan. 27 Glendale Final W, 2-1
Thu., Jan. 29 Santa Ana Final W, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Santiago Canyon @ College of the Desert Final L, 4-2
  COD Best on the Grass
  at College of the Desert Final - 5 innings W, 11-2
  COD Best on the Grass
 
February
Tue., Feb. 03 Cypress Final L, 8-7
Fri., Feb. 06 at Santiago Canyon Final W, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 07 at Grossmont Final W, 9-5
Tue., Feb. 10 Pasadena City * Final - 5 innings W, 13-5
Thu., Feb. 12 at Long Beach City * Final - 5 innings W, 11-2
Tue., Feb. 17 East Los Angeles * Final - 6 innings W, 13-5
Thu., Feb. 19 El Camino-Compton Center * Final - 5 innings W, 15-0
Fri., Feb. 20 College of the Canyons Final - 8 innings L, 4-3
Tue., Feb. 24 El Camino * Final W, 1-0
Thu., Feb. 26 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 14-1
 
March
Tue., Mar. 03 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 8-5
Thu., Mar. 05 at Pasadena City * Final W, 13-5
Fri., Mar. 06 at Citrus Final L, 4-3
  vs. Fullerton @ Citrus College Final L, 2-1
Tue., Mar. 10 Long Beach City * Final - 5 innings W, 16-6
Mon., Mar. 16 at Riverside Final - 6 innings W, 10-2
Tue., Mar. 17 at El Camino-Compton Center * Final L, 2-1
Thu., Mar. 19 at El Camino * Final L, 5-4
Sat., Mar. 21 at Cypress Final L, 6-4
Tue., Mar. 24 Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 15-4
Thu., Mar. 26 Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 12-4
Fri., Mar. 27 at Ventura Final L, 7-5
  Ventura Tournament
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Allan Hancock @ Ventura Final L, 2-0
  Ventura Tournament
  vs. Porterville @ Ventura Final W, 3-0
  Ventura Tournament
Tue., Mar. 31 Pasadena City * Final - 5 innings W, 12-3
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 at Long Beach City * Final W, 12-3
Tue., Apr. 07 East Los Angeles * Final - 5 innings W, 8-0
Thu., Apr. 09 El Camino-Compton Center * Final - 8 innings W, 9-8
Sat., Apr. 11 Saddleback Final W, 5-3
  Fullerton Final - 9 innings W, 3-2
Tue., Apr. 14 El Camino * Final L, 8-7
Wed., Apr. 15 at East Los Angeles * Final L, 4-3
Thu., Apr. 16 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 13-5
Sat., Apr. 18 Santiago Canyon Final L, 6-2
Tue., Apr. 21 at Mt. San Antonio * Final - 5 innings L, 9-0
Wed., Apr. 22 at Palomar Final - 6 innings L, 9-1
 
May
Sat., May. 02 at College of the Canyons % Final W, 7-1
  1st Round Southern California Regional Playoffs
Sun., May. 03 vs. College of the Canyons % @ College of the Canyons Final W, 11-8
  1st Round Southern California Regional Playoffs
Sat., May. 09 at Palomar % Final - 5 innings L, 12-3
  2015 CCCAA Regional Round Two Playoffs
Sun., May. 10 vs. Citrus % @ Palomar College Final - 8 innings W, 8-6
  2015 CCCAA Regional Round Two Playoffs
  vs. El Camino % @ Palomar College Final L, 8-7
  2015 CCCAA Regional Round Two Playoffs
 
January
Wed., Jan. 27 at Saddleback Final W, 8-2
Fri., Jan. 29 Riverside Final W, 12-11
Sat., Jan. 30 at Palomar Final L, 4-2
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 Citrus Final W, 6-4
Fri., Feb. 05 at Santiago Canyon Final L, 7-1
Sat., Feb. 06 Ventura Final W, 5-4
Tue., Feb. 09 at Fullerton Final W, 5-3
Thu., Feb. 11 Cypress Final L, 8-3
Sat., Feb. 13 Glendale Final W, 5-1
  Santa Barbara Final W, 5-1
Tue., Feb. 16 at El Camino * Final - 5 innings W, 19-3
Fri., Feb. 19 Rio Hondo Final W, 8-4
  Long Beach City * Final - 6 innings W, 13-5
Tue., Feb. 23 Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 8-0
Thu., Feb. 25 at El Camino-Compton Center * Final - 5 innings W, 30-1
Sat., Feb. 27 at College of the Canyons Final W, 9-1
  at College of the Canyons Final - 6 innings W, 10-2
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 East Los Angeles * Final - 5 innings W, 14-1
Thu., Mar. 03 Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 13-0
Sat., Mar. 05 at Cypress Final L, 1-0
Tue., Mar. 08 at Pasadena City * Final - 5 innings W, 8-0
  Robinson Park, 1081 N. Fair Oaks Avenue
Thu., Mar. 10 El Camino * Final W, 11-8
Tue., Mar. 15 at Long Beach City * Final W, 3-1
Thu., Mar. 17 at Mt. San Antonio * Final - 10 innings L, 1-0
Tue., Mar. 22 El Camino-Compton Center * Final - 5 innings W, 17-0
Thu., Mar. 24 at East Los Angeles * Final L, 10-5
Mon., Mar. 28 Orange Coast Final - 5 innings W, 12-4
Tue., Mar. 29 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 21-1
Thu., Mar. 31 Pasadena City * Final - 5 innings W, 10-1
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 Saddleback Final W, 7-6
  Fullerton Final - 5 innings L, 10-1
Tue., Apr. 05 at El Camino * Final L, 7-5
Tue., Apr. 12 Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 5-3
Thu., Apr. 14 at El Camino-Compton Center * Final - 5 innings W, 10-0
Sat., Apr. 16 Santiago Canyon Final L, 7-5
Tue., Apr. 19 East Los Angeles * Final W, 9-3
Wed., Apr. 20 Palomar Final L, 4-3
Thu., Apr. 21 Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 13-0
Sat., Apr. 23 Long Beach City * Final W, 6-0
Tue., Apr. 26 at Pasadena City * Final W, 6-1
  Robinson Park, 1081 N. Fair Oaks Avenue
 
May
Sat., May. 07 Southwestern % Final W, 7-0
  Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Sun., May. 08 Southwestern % Final - 5 innings W, 13-5
  Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Fri., May. 13 vs. Palomar % @ Cypress, CA Final W, 4-2
  Southern California Super Regional Playoffs
Sat., May. 14 at Cypress % Final L, 4-0
  Southern California Super Regional Playoffs
  vs. Palomar % @ Cypress College Final L, 6-1
  Southern California Super Regional Playoffs
 
January
Fri., Jan. 27 at Palomar Final W, 13-9
Tue., Jan. 31 at Los Angeles Valley Final - 5 innings W, 20-2
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 Ventura Final - 6 innings W, 8-0
Thu., Feb. 09 at Mt. San Antonio Final L, 3-2
Tue., Feb. 14 Pasadena City Final W, 2-1
Wed., Feb. 15 Chaffey Final W, 2-0
Thu., Feb. 16 at Rio Hondo Final W, 7-0
Wed., Feb. 22 at Chaffey Final W, 7-0
Thu., Feb. 23 Mt. San Antonio Final - 12 innings L, 10-5
  Game halted after 7 innings due to darkness; was completed March 1st at Cerritos
Sat., Feb. 25 Glendale Final - 5 innings W, 9-0
  Cypress Final L, 8-2
Tue., Feb. 28 at Pasadena City Final L, 3-2
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 Rio Hondo Final - 6 innings W, 14-4
Sat., Mar. 04 Mt. San Jacinto Final - 5 innings W, 15-0
  Palomar Final L, 6-5
Mon., Mar. 06 at Santiago Canyon Final - 5 innings L, 10-2
Tue., Mar. 07 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 11-1
Thu., Mar. 09 at Long Beach City * Final L, 2-0
Sat., Mar. 11 at Fullerton Final W, 7-4
Tue., Mar. 14 East Los Angeles Final - 5 innings W, 12-4
Thu., Mar. 16 EC-Compton Center * Final - 6 innings W, 8-0
Sat., Mar. 18 at Orange Coast Final - 5 innings W, 11-2
Tue., Mar. 21 El Camino * Final - 5 innings L, 16-0
  Game has been suspended due to rain and will be completed April 25th at 1:30 p.m.
Thu., Mar. 23 Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 18-1
Sat., Mar. 25 at Southwestern Final - 5 innings W, 8-0
  at Grossmont Final - 6 innings L, 10-2
Tue., Mar. 28 Long Beach City * Final L, 14-13
Thu., Mar. 30 at East Los Angeles Final W, 9-3
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Fullerton Final W, 10-4
  College of the Canyons Final W, 4-1
Mon., Apr. 03 at Riverside Final W, 9-4
Tue., Apr. 04 at EC-Compton Center * Final - 6 innings W, 11-1
Thu., Apr. 06 at El Camino * Final L, 8-2
Tue., Apr. 11 Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 21-0
Thu., Apr. 13 at Long Beach City * Final W, 5-1
Tue., Apr. 18 at Cypress Final L, 6-0
Thu., Apr. 20 EC-Compton Center * Final W, 7-0
Sat., Apr. 22 Santiago Canyon Final W, 5-4
Tue., Apr. 25 El Camino * Final L, 12-6
 
May
Fri., May. 05 Citrus % Final - 5 innings W, 14-4
  Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Sat., May. 06 Citrus % Final - 6 innings W, 9-1
  Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Fri., May. 12 at Mt. San Antonio % Final L, 6-1
  Southern California Super Regional Playoffs
Sat., May. 13 vs. Antelope Valley % @ Walnut, CA Final - 8 innings L, 8-3
  Southern California Super Regional Playoffs
 
January
Fri., Jan. 26 Orange Coast Final W, 8-7
Sat., Jan. 27 at Palomar Final - 5 innings L, 14-0
Tue., Jan. 30 Glendale Final - 5 innings W, 14-1
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Santa Ana Final W, 7-3
Tue., Feb. 06 at Chaffey Final L, 4-1
Wed., Feb. 07 at Santiago Canyon Final L, 10-6
Thu., Feb. 08 Mt. San Antonio Final L, 9-8
Sat., Feb. 10 Grossmont Final W, 4-1
  Southwestern Final L, 2-1
Mon., Feb. 12 Fullerton Final - 5 innings W, 14-3
Tue., Feb. 13 at Pasadena City Final W, 9-7
Thu., Feb. 15 Rio Hondo Final W, 10-3
Fri., Feb. 16 Cypress Final - 5 innings L, 11-1
Tue., Feb. 20 Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 7-6
Thu., Feb. 22 Long Beach City * Final - 5 innings W, 10-2
Sat., Feb. 24 Riverside Final W, 4-2
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 at Compton * Final W, 5-3
Tue., Mar. 06 at El Camino * Final L, 10-3
Thu., Mar. 08 Chaffey Final L, 11-5
Tue., Mar. 13 at Mt. San Antonio Final L, 6-0
Tue., Mar. 20 at Rio Hondo Final W, 10-5
Tue., Mar. 27 at Long Beach City * Final L, 7-6
Thu., Mar. 29 East Los Angeles Final W, 2-1
Fri., Mar. 30 at Citrus Final - 5 innings W, 11-3
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 LA Mission Final W, 9-5
Tue., Apr. 03 Compton * Final - 5 innings W, 11-1
Thu., Apr. 05 El Camino * Final L, 8-1
Fri., Apr. 06 at Cypress Final L, 5-0
Mon., Apr. 09 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 10-2
Tue., Apr. 10 Los Angeles Harbor * Final - 5 innings W, 11-2
Thu., Apr. 12 Long Beach City * Final L, 8-4
Sat., Apr. 14 at College of the Canyons Final - 6 innings W, 16-7
Mon., Apr. 16 at Ventura Final L, 7-5
Wed., Apr. 18 Pasadena City Final L, 12-6
Thu., Apr. 19 at Compton * Final - 5 innings W, 16-3
  Sophomore Day
Fri., Apr. 20 at East Los Angeles Final W, 10-4
Sat., Apr. 21 Santiago Canyon Final L, 5-0
Tue., Apr. 24 at El Camino * Final W, 6-3
 
May
Fri., May. 04 at College of the Canyons % Final - 6 innings L, 12-4
  CCCAA Regional Playoffs (Rd. 1)
Sat., May. 05 at College of the Canyons % Final L, 10-5
  CCCAA Southern California Regional Playoffs
 
January
Sat., Jan. 26 at Palomar 12:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 29 at Glendale 2:30 PM
Thu., Jan. 31 Santa Ana 2:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Santiago Canyon 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 05 Chaffey 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 07 at Mt. San Antonio 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 College of the Canyons 11:00 AM
  College of the Canyons 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 12 Pasadena City * 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 14 at Rio Hondo 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 Cypress 2:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Riverside 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 19 at Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 21 Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 East Los Angeles 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 28 Compton * 3:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Ventura 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 at Grossmont 12:00 PM
  at Grossmont 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 05 El Camino * 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 07 at Chaffey 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 12 Mt. San Antonio 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Pasadena City * @ Jackie Robinson Field 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 LA Mission 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 Rio Hondo 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 21 Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 22 at Citrus 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 at East Los Angeles 3:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Compton * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 04 at El Camino * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Orange Coast 11:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 09 at Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 at Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Southwestern 12:00 PM
  Southwestern 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 at Fullerton 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 Compton * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Santiago Canyon 11:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 23 El Camino * 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event