2018 Cerritos College Wrestling Schedule

Date Event Notes result Status links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 at Bakersfield Duals 9:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 22 at West Hills Tournament 9:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Santa Ana Tournament 9:00 AM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 10 at Palomar * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Southern California Regional Team Duals 9:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 17 at Santa Ana * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Cuesta Tournament 9:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 24 Rio Hondo * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Halloween Open 7:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 28 Halloween Open 7:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 31 Mt. San Antonio * 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Fresno City Open 9:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 17 at East Los Angeles Brawl 9:00 AM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Southern California Regional Championships % 9:00 AM
Fri., Dec. 07 CCCAA State Championships % 9:00 AM
Sat., Dec. 08 CCCAA State Championships % 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event