Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 at Mt. San Jacinto Final L, 3-1
  (20-25, 25-21, 14-25, 30-32)
Fri., Sep. 07 at Santa Ana Final W, 3-0
  (25-22, 25-19, 25-13)
Wed., Sep. 12 at Fullerton Final L, 3-1
  (21-25, 25-22, 22-25, 19-25)
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Grossmont @ San Diego Mesa Final L, 3-0
  (17-25, 14-25, 19-25) San Diego Mesa Tournament
  vs. San Bernardino @ San Diego Mesa Final L, 3-1
  (18-25, 28-26, 20-25, 24-26) San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Long Beach City @ Grossmont Final L, 3-0
  (21-25, 23-25, 19-25) San Diego Mesa Tournament
  vs. Cuesta @ Grossmont College Final L, 3-1
  (21-25, 25-21, 13-25, 26-28) San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. San Diego City Tournament @ San Diego City TBA
Fri., Sep. 28 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 3-0
  (18-25, 13-25, 18-25)
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 vs. Long Beach City * @ Gahr HS Final L, 3-0
  (11-25, 21-25, 22-25)
Fri., Oct. 05 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  (25-20, 25-23, 25-18)
Wed., Oct. 10 El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  (12-25, 16-25, 20-25)
Fri., Oct. 12 at East Los Angeles * Final W, 3-1
  (25-23, 21-25, 25-14, 25-14)
Wed., Oct. 17 at Pasadena City * Final L, 3-0
  (17-25, 11-25, 13-25)
Fri., Oct. 19 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-0
  (25-21, 25-20, 25-17)
Wed., Oct. 24 Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 3-0
  (17-25, 14-25, 20-25)
Fri., Oct. 26 at Long Beach City * Final L, 3-1
  (17-25, 15-25, 25-22, 18-25)
Wed., Oct. 31 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  (26-24, 25-21, 25-15)
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  (15-25, 14-25, 13-25)
Wed., Nov. 07 East Los Angeles * Final W, 3-0
  (25-19, 25-21, 25-22)
Fri., Nov. 09 Pasadena City * Final L, 3-0
  (13-25, 18-25, 17-25)
Wed., Nov. 14 Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-0
  25-14, 25-14, 25-15
 
August
Sat., Aug. 24 Alumni # 1:00 PM
  Scrimmage
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 Santa Ana Final L, 3-0
  25-21, 25-18, 25-16/Cerritos Form 3 violation forfeits
Wed., Sep. 11 Fullerton Final L, 3-1
  25-21, 21-25, 26-28, 16-25
Fri., Sep. 20 at San Diego Mesa Final L, 3-0
  28th SD Mesa Invitational - 25-21, 25-12, 25-15
  vs. Palomar @ San Diego Mesa Colle Final L, 3-2
  28th SD Mesa Invitational - 19-25, 21-25, 25-23, 25-17, 15-12
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Hartnell @ San Diego Final L, 3-2
  28th SD Mesa Invitational - 25-23, 18-25, 25-23, 16-25, 15-9
  vs. San Bernardino @ El Cajon, CA Final W, 3-1
  28th SD Mesa Invitational - 26-24, 25-15, 24-26, 25-20
Sat., Sep. 28 at Allan Hancock Final W, 3-1
  22-25, 25-17, 25-15, 25-23 Allan Hancock Quad
  vs. College of the Desert @ Allan Hancock Final W, 3-1
  13-25, 26-24, 25-21, 25-20 Allan Hancock Quad
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  25-8, 25-11, 25-10
Wed., Oct. 09 at East Los Angeles * Final W, 3-0
  25-18, 25-22, 25-17
Fri., Oct. 11 El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  14-25, 22-25, 15-25
Wed., Oct. 16 at Long Beach City * Final L, 3-2
  23-25, 25-17, 25-16, 19-25, 15-13
Fri., Oct. 18 Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 3-0
  25-20, 27-25, 25-21
Wed., Oct. 23 at Pasadena City * Final L, 3-2
  25-16, 17-25, 25-23, 16-25, 15-12
Fri., Oct. 25 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-0
  25-10, 25-18, 25-12
Wed., Oct. 30 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  25-6, 25-17, 25-13
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 East Los Angeles * Final W, 3-2
  14-25, 21-25, 25-18, 25-12, 15-7
Wed., Nov. 06 at El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  25-16, 25-17, 25-18
Fri., Nov. 08 Long Beach City * Final L, 3-2
  25-20, 25-20, 19-25, 19-25, 6-15
Wed., Nov. 13 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 3-0
  25-17, 25-14, 28-26
Fri., Nov. 15 Pasadena City * Final L, 3-1
  25-20, 23-25, 21-25, 22-25
Wed., Nov. 20 Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-0
  25-13, 26-24, 25-16
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. TBA # @ Cerritos Scrimmage 1:00 PM
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 at Santa Ana Final W, 3-0
  25-16, 25-16, 25-19
Wed., Sep. 10 at Fullerton Final L, 3-1
  13-25, 22-25, 28-26, 14-25
Fri., Sep. 12 Santa Monica Final L, 3-0
  Cerritos Tournament, 25-20, 25-18, 27-25
  Victor Valley Final W, 3-2
  Cerritos Tournament 25-22, 25-23, 22-25, 15-25, 15-13
Sat., Sep. 13 College of the Canyons Final L, 3-2
  Cerritos Tournament 24-26, 20-25, 25-19, 25-22, 7-15
  Glendale Final W, 3-1
  Cerritos Tournament 25-14, 25-21, 24-26, 25-21
  Santa Monica Final L, 3-1
  Cerritos Tournament 14-25, 18-25, 26-24, 21-25
Wed., Sep. 24 Riverside Final L, 3-2
  25-20, 25-19, 18-25, 22-25, 11-15
Sat., Sep. 27 at TBA TBA
  San Diego City Tournament
 
October
Fri., Oct. 03 at El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  19-25, 14-25, 16-25
Wed., Oct. 08 Pasadena City * Final W, 3-0
  25-17, 25-14, 25-20
Fri., Oct. 10 Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 3-1
  25-17, 17-25, 25-19, 25-11
Wed., Oct. 15 at East Los Angeles * Final W, 3-1
  25-19, 25-18, 24-26, 25-20
Fri., Oct. 17 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  25-17, 25-23, 25-13
Wed., Oct. 22 at Long Beach City * Final W, 3-2
  22-25, 25-23, 21-25, 25-22, 15-13
Fri., Oct. 24 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-0
  25-10, 25-15, 25-16
Wed., Oct. 29 El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  18-25, 20-25,10-25
Fri., Oct. 31 at Pasadena City * Final W, 3-0
  25-20, 25-14, 25-13
 
November
Wed., Nov. 05 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 3-1
  25-20, 22-25, 18-25, 19-25
Fri., Nov. 07 East Los Angeles * Final W, 3-1
  SCC, 17-25, 25-18, 25-20, 25-22
Wed., Nov. 12 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  25-10, 25-20 ,25-12
Fri., Nov. 14 Long Beach City * Final W, 3-2
  15-25, 27-25, 25-27, 25-14, 15-12
Wed., Nov. 19 Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-0
  SCC, 25-9, 25-11, 25-11 25-9, 25-11, 25-11
 
August
Fri., Aug. 28 TBA # 2:00 PM
  Scrimmage
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 Santa Ana Final W, 3-0
  25-14, 25-15, 25-16
Fri., Sep. 11 Glendale Final W, 3-0
  Cerritos College Tournament 25-11, 25-20, 25-17
  Cuesta Final W, 3-0
  Cerritos College Tournament 25-20, 26-24, 25-18
  Santa Monica Final W, 3-1
  Cerritos College Tournament 27-25, 13-25, 25-18, 25-22
Sat., Sep. 12 Yuba Final W, 3-2
  Cerritos College Tournament, 25-21, 25-19, 18-25, 17-25, 15-12
  Cypress Final L, 3-0
  Cerritos Tournament, 25-18, 25-20, 25-18
Wed., Sep. 23 at Riverside Final L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 25 at Fullerton Final L, 3-0
  Fullerton 3-Way Tournament, 25-15, 25-20, 25-13
  vs. Gavilan @ Fullerton Final L, 3-1
  15-25, 25-13, 25-22, 25-15
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Cuyamaca @ San Diego City Tourn Final W, 3-0
  25-15, 25-21, 25-16
  vs. Cuesta @ San Diego City Tourn Final W, 3-1
  25-22, 25-22, 12-25, 25-20
  vs. Pima (Arizona) @ San Diego City Tournament Final L, 3-0
  25-21, 25-18, 25-14
  vs. Pima (Arizona) @ San Diego City Tournament Final L, 3-0
  Playoffs, 25-22, 25-20, 25-21
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 Long Beach City * Final W, 3-0
  25-20, 25-19, 25-18
Wed., Oct. 07 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 3-0
  25-21, 25-21, 25-22
Fri., Oct. 09 Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-0
  SCC, 25-11, 25-9, 25-19
Wed., Oct. 14 at Pasadena City * Final W, 3-0
  SCC, 25-20, 25-20, 25-18
Fri., Oct. 16 at East Los Angeles * Final W, 3-1
  SCC, 25-13, 16-25, 25-23, 25-23
Wed., Oct. 21 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  SCC, 25-11, 25-10, 25-11
Fri., Oct. 23 El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  20-25, 26-28, 20-25
Wed., Oct. 28 at Long Beach City * Final W, 3-0
  SCC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-13
Fri., Oct. 30 Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 3-2
  SCC, 24-26, 25-22, 25-23, 21-25, 10-15
 
November
Wed., Nov. 04 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-0
  SCC, 25-11, 25-23, 25-13
Fri., Nov. 06 Pasadena City * Final L, 3-2
  SCC, 12-25, 25-17, 25-15, 21-25, 11-15
Wed., Nov. 11 East Los Angeles * Final W, 3-0
  SCC, 25-19, 28-26, 25-19
Fri., Nov. 13 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  SCC, 25-8, 25-7, 25-12
Wed., Nov. 18 at El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  SCC, 25-11, 25-11, 26-24
 
August
Fri., Aug. 26 TBA # 2:00 PM
  Cerritos Scrimmage
Wed., Aug. 31 Citrus Final W, 3-1
  Cerritos Quad - 25-18, 25-23, 19-25, 25-23
  vs. Fullerton @ Cerritos College Quad Final W, 3-2
  19-25, 20-25, 25-23, 25-18, 15-11
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Victor Valley Final L, 3-0
  Victor Valley Quad, 25-15, 25-12, 25-11
  vs. College of the Desert @ Victor Valley Colleg Final W, 3-1
  Victor Valley Quad, 25-20, 15-25, 25-21, 25-21
Wed., Sep. 07 at Santa Ana Final L, 3-1
  25-22, 25-21, 22-25, 25-23
Fri., Sep. 09 San Bernardino Final W, 3-0
  Cerritos Invitational, 25-21, 27-25, 25-22
  Glendale Final W, 3-2
  Cerritos Tournament , 25-7, 25-15, 18-25, 24-26, 15-11
  Cypress Final L, 3-0
  Cerritos Invitational, 25-5, 25-14, 25-16
Sat., Sep. 10 MiraCosta Final L, 3-0
  Cerritos Invitational, 25-19, 25-17, 25-18
Wed., Sep. 14 at Riverside Final L, 3-0
  25-16, 25-12, 25-17
Fri., Sep. 23 El Camino * Final L, 3-2
  SCC South, 20-25, 20-25, 25-16, 25-10, 15-4
Wed., Sep. 28 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  SCC South, 25-23, 25-11, 25-12
Fri., Sep. 30 Long Beach City * Final L, 3-1
  SCC South, 25-18, 25-23, 16-25, 25-14
 
October
Wed., Oct. 05 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-2
  SCC South, 25-23, 15-25, 10-25, 25-17, 15-13
Wed., Oct. 12 Mt. San Antonio Final L, 3-1
  SCC Crossover, 25-16, 25-14, 19-25, 25-19
Fri., Oct. 14 Pasadena City Final L, 3-1
  SCC Crossover, 25-15, 25-12, 20-25, 25-22
Wed., Oct. 19 at Rio Hondo Final L, 3-0
  SCC Crossover, 25-16, 25-16, 26-24
Fri., Oct. 21 at East Los Angeles Final W, 3-2
  SCC Crossover; 21-25, 26-24, 21-25, 25-23, 15-9
Fri., Oct. 28 Chaffey Final L, 3-2
  SCC Crossover, 25-18, 20-25, 14-25, 25-19, 15-10
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 at El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  SCC South, 29-27, 25-19, 25-16
Fri., Nov. 04 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  SCC South, 25-15, 25-12, 25-16
Wed., Nov. 09 at Long Beach City * Final L, 3-0
  SCC South, 25-20, 25-20, 25-15
Thu., Nov. 10 Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-0
  SCC South, 25-15, 25-19, 26-24
 
August
Fri., Aug. 18 TBA # 2:00 PM
  Cerritos Scrimmage
Fri., Aug. 25 Santa Ana Final L, 3-2
  9-25, 21-25, 25-18, 25-21, 7-15
Wed., Aug. 30 at Fullerton Final L, 3-0
  Fullerton 3-Way (25-18, 25-12, 25-17)
  vs. Citrus @ Fullerton College Final L, 3-0
  25-23, 25-22, 25-22
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Golden West Final L, 3-0
  25-11, 25-12, 25-16
Wed., Sep. 06 at Irvine Valley Final L, 3-0
  25-15, 25-10, 25-10
Wed., Sep. 13 Riverside Final L, 3-2
  25-16, 23-25, 17-25, 25-21, 15-12
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. West Valley @ Santa Barbara CC Final L, 3-0
  SBCC Tri-Tourney, 25-19, 25-16, 25-19
  at Santa Barbara Final L, 3-0
  SBCC Tri-Tourney, 25-14, 25-12, 25-17
Wed., Sep. 20 San Diego City Final L, 3-1
  25-17, 25-8, 21-25, 25-16
Fri., Sep. 22 East Los Angeles Final L, 3-1
  SCC Crossover, 25-23, 25-14, 19-25, 25-22
Wed., Sep. 27 Rio Hondo Final L, 3-1
  SCC Crossover, 22-25, 26-24, 25-16, 25-16
Fri., Sep. 29 at Pasadena City Final L, 3-0
  SCC Crossover, 25-23, 25-19, 25-21
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  SCC South Division, 25-18, 25-11, 25-12
Fri., Oct. 06 Long Beach City * Final L, 3-0
  SCC South Division, 25-11, 25-12, 25-10
Fri., Oct. 13 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final L, 3-0
  SCC South Division; 25-15, 25-22, 25-18
Wed., Oct. 18 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  SCC South Division, 25-15, 25-23, 25-14
Wed., Oct. 25 at Chaffey Final L, 3-0
  SCC Crossover, 25-21, 25-19, 25-21
Fri., Oct. 27 at Mt. San Antonio Final L, 3-0
  SCC Crossover; 25-16, 25-18, 25-13
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 at El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  SCC South Division; 25-17, 25-12, 25-15
Fri., Nov. 03 at Long Beach City * Final L, 3-0
  SCC South Division, Sophomore Night; 25-13, 25-9, 25-12
Thu., Nov. 09 Los Angeles Harbor * Final L, 3-2
  SCC South Division; 21-25, 25-16, 20-25, 25-19, 15-10
Tue., Nov. 14 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  SCC South, 25-16, 25-15, 25-22
 
August
Fri., Aug. 17 TBA # 2:00 PM
  Cerritos Scrimmage
Fri., Aug. 24 at Santa Ana # 6:00 PM
Wed., Aug. 29 Fullerton Final L, 3-2
  Cerritos Triangular - 25-17, 26-24, 23-25, 19-25, 18-16
  Citrus Final W, 3-1
  Cerritos Triangular - 17-25, 25-23, 25-18, 25-16
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 at West Los Angeles Final W, 3-1
  25-22, 25-17, 23-25, 25-15
Wed., Sep. 12 San Bernardino Valley Final W, 3-0
  25-10, 25-19, 25-13
Fri., Sep. 14 at Riverside Final L, 3-0
  25-12, 25-20, 25-21
Sat., Sep. 15 at Santa Barbara Final L, 3-1
  SBCC Quad 2, 25-14, 20-25, 25-20, 25-17
  vs. Cuesta @ Santa Barbara Final L, 3-1
  SBCC Quad 2, 25-22, 23-25, 25-21, 25-13
Wed., Sep. 19 at San Diego City Final L, 3-0
  25-20, 25-17, 25-22
Fri., Sep. 21 Pasadena City Final L, 3-2
  23-25, 25-12, 25-16, 18-25, 15-11
Wed., Sep. 26 Southwestern Final W, 3-0
  25-23, 25-20, 25-15
Fri., Sep. 28 Chaffey Final L, 3-0
  22-25, 13-25, 26-28
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  SCC South, 25-8, 25-16, 25-17
Fri., Oct. 05 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  25-7, 25-14, 25-4
Wed., Oct. 10 Long Beach City * Final L, 3-0
  25-17, 27-25, 25-15
Fri., Oct. 12 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final L, 3-0
  25-20, 25-18, 25-15
Fri., Oct. 19 at Rio Hondo Final L, 3-2
  25-17, 23-25, 25-11, 22-25, 15-7
Wed., Oct. 24 Mt. San Antonio Final L, 3-1
  25-22, 25-12, 23-25, 25-12
Fri., Oct. 26 at East Los Angeles Final L, 3-1
  25-20, 25-14, 20-25, 25-16
Wed., Oct. 31 at El Camino * Final L, 3-0
  SCC South, 25-16, 25-16, 25-14
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 3-0
  25-8, 25-7, 25-9
Wed., Nov. 07 at Long Beach City * Final L, 3-0
  25-11, 25-22, 25-14
Fri., Nov. 09 Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-0
  26-24, 25-22, 25-20
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event