Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Santa Monica @ Biola University Final L, 72-71
  @Biola University
Thu., Nov. 15 vs. Cuyamaca @ Irvine Valley Tournament Final L, 88-76
  Irvine Valley Tournament
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. College of the Canyons @ Irvine Valley Final L, 73-57
  San Juan Hills Classic Irvine Valley Tournament
Tue., Nov. 27 at Santa Ana Final L, 92-81
Fri., Nov. 30 at Grossmont Final W, 70-50
  Grossmont Tournament
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Cuesta @ Grossmont Final W, 74-61
  Grossmont Tournament
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. Southwestern @ Grossmont College Final W, 68-57
  Grossmont Tournament
Fri., Dec. 07 at Glendale Final - OT W, 71-70
Fri., Dec. 14 at College of the Sequoias Final L, 71-65
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. Bakersfield @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 75-57
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Allan Hancock @ Sequoias Final W, 67-59
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Thu., Dec. 27 vs. Antelope Valley @ Canyons Tournament Final L, 62-59
  College of the Canyons Tournament
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. Riverside @ Cougar Holiday Classic Final L, 61-58
  College of the Canyons Tournament
 
January
Wed., Jan. 09 vs. El Camino * @ Hope International University Final W, 72-49
  @Hope International University
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. Long Beach City * @ Cal Poly Pomona Final W, 80-68
  @Cal Poly Pomona
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. East Los Angeles * @ Hope International University Final W, 66-55
  @Hope International University
Fri., Jan. 18 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 62-53
Wed., Jan. 23 at Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 73-66
Fri., Jan. 25 Pasadena City * Final W, 95-85
Wed., Jan. 30 at El Camino-Compton Center * Final W, 89-72
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 80-66
Wed., Feb. 06 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 74-56
Fri., Feb. 08 at El Camino * Final L, 88-72
Wed., Feb. 13 at Long Beach City * Final L, 74-70
Wed., Feb. 20 Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 62-51
Fri., Feb. 22 Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 80-72
Wed., Feb. 27 at Antelope Valley Final L, 69-54
  Southern California Regional Playoff Game
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 Rio Hondo Final L, 82-70
Wed., Nov. 13 at Santa Monica Final L, 78-74
Thu., Nov. 21 vs. College of the Canyons @ Irvine Valley Final W, 81-74
  San Juan Hills Classic
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Cuyamaca @ Irvine Valley College Final W, 87-50
  Irvine Valley Tournament
Sat., Nov. 23 at Irvine Valley Final - 2OT L, 83-77
  Irvine Valley Tournament
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 vs. Southwestern @ Grossmont College Final W, 74-61
  Grossmont Tournament
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. College of the Desert @ Grossmont College Final W, 76-72
  Grossmont Tournament
Sun., Dec. 08 vs. Grossmont @ Grossmont College Final L, 76-68
  Grossmont Tournament
Fri., Dec. 13 Glendale Final L, 72-57
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Ventura @ College of Sequoias Final W, 62-61
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sat., Dec. 21 vs. San Bernardino @ Visalia, Ca Final W, 67-57
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sun., Dec. 22 vs. College of the Sequoias @ Sequioas Final W, 67-54
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri., Dec. 27 vs. Orange Coast @ College of the Canyons Final L, 78-74
  College of the Canyons Tournament
Sat., Dec. 28 at Palomar Final L, 77-65
  College of the Canyons Tournament
 
January
Wed., Jan. 08 at Los Angeles Southwest * Final - OT W, 82-76
Fri., Jan. 10 El Camino * Final W, 56-52
Wed., Jan. 15 at Long Beach City * Final W, 86-71
Fri., Jan. 17 at East Los Angeles * Final L, 68-61
Wed., Jan. 22 Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 82-68
Fri., Jan. 24 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * Final W, 88-85
Wed., Jan. 29 at Pasadena City * Final W, 72-61
Fri., Jan. 31 El Camino-Compton Center * Final W, 94-83
 
February
Wed., Feb. 05 at Mt. San Antonio * Final - OT L, 81-80
Fri., Feb. 07 Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 85-67
Wed., Feb. 12 at El Camino * Final W, 75-56
Fri., Feb. 14 Long Beach City * Final W, 70-66
  Coaches vs. Cancer Fundraiser
Fri., Feb. 21 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final L, 76-58
Fri., Feb. 28 Cuesta % Final - OT W, 71-67
  2nd Round Southern California Regional Playoffs
 
March
Wed., Mar. 05 at Antelope Valley % Final W, 77-75
  3rd Round Southern California Regional Playoffs
Sat., Mar. 08 at Chaffey % Final L, 68-66
  4th Round Southern California Regional Playoffs
 
November
Tue., Nov. 11 at Rio Hondo Final L, 69-53
Thu., Nov. 20 vs. Imperial Valley @ Irvine Valley Final W, 75-48
  Irvine Valley Classic
Fri., Nov. 21 at Irvine Valley Final L, 65-60
  Irvine Valley Classic
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Long Beach City @ Irvine Valley Final L, 79-66
  Irvine Valley Classic
Wed., Nov. 26 Allan Hancock Final L, 68-52
 
December
Fri., Dec. 05 vs. West Los Angeles @ Grossmont Final L, 65-48
  Grossmont Tournament
Sat., Dec. 06 vs. College of the Desert @ Grossmont Final W, 91-90
  Grossmont Tournament
Sun., Dec. 07 vs. Cypress @ Grossmont Final L, 69-58
  Grossmont Tournament
Fri., Dec. 12 at Glendale Final W, 76-59
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Pasadena City @ College of the Sequoias Final L, 59-55
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. El Camino @ Sequoias Tournament Final W, 69-56
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sun., Dec. 21 vs. Contra Costa @ Sequoias Tournament Final W, 67-57
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sun., Dec. 28 vs. Cuesta @ Allan Hancock College Final W, 59-49
  Allan Hancock Tournament
Mon., Dec. 29 vs. Fresno City @ Allan Hancock College Final L, 62-53
  Allan Hancock Tournament
Tue., Dec. 30 vs. Bakersfield @ Allan Hancock College Final L, 57-45
  Allan Hancock Tournament
 
January
Wed., Jan. 07 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final L, 66-52
Fri., Jan. 09 Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 81-74
Wed., Jan. 14 at El Camino * Final W, 66-54
Fri., Jan. 16 Long Beach City * Final L, 91-78
Wed., Jan. 21 East Los Angeles Final L, 81-67
Fri., Jan. 23 Mt. San Antonio Final L, 70-59
Wed., Jan. 28 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech Final W, 79-75
Fri., Jan. 30 Pasadena City Final L, 83-67
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at El Camino-Compton Center Final L, 82-68
Fri., Feb. 06 Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 67-60
Wed., Feb. 11 at Los Angeles Southwest * Final L, 102-77
Fri., Feb. 13 El Camino * Final - 2OT L, 72-70
Wed., Feb. 18 at Long Beach City * Final L, 68-67
 
July
Fri., Jul. 17 TBA #
  SoCal Juco Showcase (Non-Traditional)
Sat., Jul. 18 TBA #
  SoCal Juco Showcase (Non-Traditional)
Sun., Jul. 19 TBA #
  SoCal Juco Showcase (Non-Traditional)
 
September
Fri., Sep. 18 TBA #
  Fall SoCal JC Showcase (Non-Traditional)
Sat., Sep. 19 TBA #
  Fall SoCal JC Showcase (Non-Traditional)
Sun., Sep. 20 TBA #
  Fall SoCal JC Showcase (Non-Traditional)
 
November
Thu., Nov. 05 vs. Victor Valley @ Miramar College Final W, 63-39
  Miramar Tournament
Fri., Nov. 06 at San Diego Miramar Final W, 60-40
  Miramar Tournament
Sat., Nov. 07 vs. MiraCosta @ Miramar College Final L, 58-55
  Miramar Tournament (Finals)
Thu., Nov. 19 vs. Ventura @ Irvine Valley Final W, 66-58
  Irvine Valley Tournament
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. College of the Canyons @ Irvine Valley Final W, 74-56
  Irvine Valley College Classic
Sat., Nov. 21 at Irvine Valley Final L, 61-51
  Irvine Valley Tournament
 
December
Fri., Dec. 04 at Allan Hancock Final W, 60-58
Tue., Dec. 08 vs. Fullerton @ Riverside City College Final L, 80-73
  Riverside Tournament
Wed., Dec. 09 vs. Barstow @ Riverside City College Final W, 82-51
  Riverside Tournament
Fri., Dec. 11 vs. Los Angeles Pierce @ Riverside City College Final L, 89-80
  Riverside Tournament
Fri., Dec. 18 vs. Oxnard @ College of the Sequoias Final L, 75-62
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sat., Dec. 19 vs. Pasadena City @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 63-48
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sun., Dec. 20 vs. Shasta @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 78-68
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Mon., Dec. 28 vs. Fresno City @ Joe White Memorial Gym (AHC) Final L, 78-68
  Allan Hancock Tournament
Tue., Dec. 29 vs. Bakersfield @ Joe White Memorial Gym (AHC) Final L, 65-54
  Allan Hancock Tournament
Wed., Dec. 30 vs. Rio Hondo @ Joe White Memorial Gym (AHC) Final W, 65-50
  Allan Hancock Tournament
 
January
Wed., Jan. 06 El Camino-Compton Center Final L, 77-66
Fri., Jan. 08 at Mt. San Antonio Final W, 62-51
Wed., Jan. 13 Los Angeles Trade-Tech Final W, 66-51
Fri., Jan. 15 at Pasadena City Final W, 72-53
Wed., Jan. 20 at East Los Angeles Final - OT L, 93-87
Fri., Jan. 22 Los Angeles Harbor * ^ Final W, 70-63
Wed., Jan. 27 at Los Angeles Southwest * ^ Final W, 92-81
Fri., Jan. 29 El Camino * ^ Final W, 75-62
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 at Long Beach City * ^ Final - OT W, 87-81
Wed., Feb. 10 at Los Angeles Harbor * ^ Final W, 78-68
Fri., Feb. 12 Los Angeles Southwest * ^ Final W, 111-62
  Game moved from 7:00 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 17 at El Camino * ^ Final W, 81-70
Fri., Feb. 19 Long Beach City * ^ Final W, 85-61
  Coaches vs. Cancer Game
Wed., Feb. 24 Ventura % Final W, 66-59
  1st Round Southern California Regional Playoffs
Sat., Feb. 27 at East Los Angeles % Final - OT L, 68-63
  2nd Round Southern California Regional Playoffs
 
November
Thu., Nov. 03 vs. Rio Hondo @ Miramar Final W, 77-74
  Miramar Tournament
Fri., Nov. 04 at San Diego Miramar Final L, 82-70
  Miramar Tournament
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. MiraCosta @ SD Final W, 70-59
  Miramar Tournament
Thu., Nov. 17 vs. Imperial Valley @ Irvine Valley Final W, 66-51
  Irvine Valley Tournament
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. College of the Canyons @ Irvine Valley Final W, 64-51
  Irvine Valley Tournament
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Santa Monica @ Irvine Valley Final W, 77-67
  Irvine Valley Tournament
Sat., Nov. 26 San Bernardino Final L, 77-60
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 vs. Orange Coast @ Mt. San Antonio Final W, 88-71
  Mt. San Antonio Tournament
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Fresno City @ Mt. San Antonio Final W, 75-69
  Mt. San Antonio Tournament
Sun., Dec. 04 at Mt. San Antonio Final W, 79-67
  Mt. San Antonio Tournament
Sat., Dec. 10 Allan Hancock Final W, 103-73
Fri., Dec. 16 vs. Oxnard @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 84-66
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sat., Dec. 17 at College of the Sequoias Final - OT W, 95-90
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sun., Dec. 18 vs. Ventura @ Sequoias Final W, 77-71
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Thu., Dec. 22 at Los Angeles Pierce Final W, 77-69
 
January
Tue., Jan. 10 at Antelope Valley Final L, 77-65
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Rio Hondo @ Los Angeles Southwest Final W, 78-58
  Reggie Morris Showcase
Wed., Jan. 18 EC-Compton Center * Final L, 90-89
Fri., Jan. 20 at Los Angeles Southwest * Final L, 74-73
Wed., Jan. 25 Los Angeles Harbor * Final L, 83-81
Fri., Jan. 27 at Long Beach City * Final W, 77-72
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 El Camino * Final W, 95-86
Fri., Feb. 03 at EC-Compton Center * Final - OT W, 91-84
Wed., Feb. 08 Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 65-63
Fri., Feb. 10 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 78-54
Wed., Feb. 15 Long Beach City * Final W, 78-61
Fri., Feb. 17 at El Camino * Final - OT W, 129-125
Fri., Feb. 24 at Citrus % Final L, 79-67
  Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2
 
September
Fri., Sep. 15 TBA # TBA
  Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional)
Sat., Sep. 16 TBA # TBA
  Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional)
Sun., Sep. 17 TBA # TBA
  Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional)
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 vs. Southwestern @ San Diego, CA Final W, 73-66
  San Diego Miramar Tournament
Fri., Nov. 03 vs. MiraCosta @ San Diego, CA Final W, 79-60
  San Diego Miramar Tournament
Sat., Nov. 04 at San Diego Miramar Final W, 99-98
  San Diego Miramar Tournament
Thu., Nov. 16 vs. College of the Canyons @ Irvine Valley Final W, 84-74
  Irvine Valley Tournament
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. American River @ Irvine Valley Final W, 102-62
  Irvine Valley Tournament
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Ventura @ Irvine Valley Final L, 74-66
  Irvine Valley Tournament
Wed., Nov. 22 at San Bernardino Valley Final L, 58-53
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Imperial Valley @ Mt. San Antonio Final W, 77-53
  Mountie Basketball Classic
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Merritt @ Mt. San Antonio Final W, 82-73
  Mountie Basketball Classic
Sun., Dec. 03 at Mt. San Antonio Final W, 63-58
  Mountie Basketball Classic
Sat., Dec. 09 at Allan Hancock Final W, 75-51
Fri., Dec. 15 vs. Shasta @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 76-67
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sat., Dec. 16 vs. Fresno City @ College of Sequoias Final L, 80-69
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Sun., Dec. 17 vs. Ventura @ Sequoias Final W, 76-67
  College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri., Dec. 22 Rio Hondo Final W, 84-52
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 vs. Grossmont @ MiraCosta Final W, 69-57
  Clete Adelman Classic
Wed., Jan. 03 vs. Antelope Valley @ MiraCosta Final W, 58-55
  Clete Adelman Classic
Thu., Jan. 04 vs. San Diego City @ MiraCosta Final L, 71-69
  Clete Adelman Classic
Sat., Jan. 13 vs. Bakersfield @ Los Angeles Southwest College Final W, 87-81
Wed., Jan. 17 at El Camino * Final W, 117-100
Fri., Jan. 19 at Compton * Final W, 74-62
Wed., Jan. 24 Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 97-68
Fri., Jan. 26 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 77-64
Wed., Jan. 31 Long Beach City * Final W, 87-83
  Coaches vs. Cancer Game
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 El Camino * Final W, 104-79
Wed., Feb. 07 Compton * Final W, 84-72
Fri., Feb. 09 at Los Angeles Southwest * Final W, 81-57
Wed., Feb. 14 Los Angeles Harbor * ^ Final W, 108-74
Fri., Feb. 16 at Long Beach City * Final L, 75-69
Fri., Feb. 23 Riverside % Final - 3OT W, 76-75
  Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Santiago Canyon % Final W, 95-75
  Southern California Regional Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Yuba % @ Ventura Final W, 83-77
  CCCAA State Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. San Francisco City % @ Ventura Final L, 89-83
  CCCAA State Tournament - Semifinals
 
September
Fri., Sep. 14 TBA TBA
  Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional)
Sat., Sep. 15 TBA TBA
  Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional)
Sun., Sep. 16 TBA TBA
  Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional)
 
November
Wed., Nov. 07 at Santa Monica Final W, 75-61
Thu., Nov. 15 vs. College of the Canyons @ Irvine Valley Final W, 93-74
  Irvine Valley Classic
Fri., Nov. 16 at Irvine Valley Final W, 76-50
  Irvine Valley Classic
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Long Beach City @ Irvine Valley Final W, 89-64
  Irvine Valley Classic
Sat., Nov. 24 at Fullerton Final L, 69-61
Fri., Nov. 30 at Grossmont Final W, 81-43
  47th Annual Grossmont Invitational
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Palomar @ Grossmont Final W, 61-45
  47th Annual Grossmont Tournament
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. San Diego City @ Grossmont Final W, 80-75
  47th Annual Grossmont Tournament
Sat., Dec. 08 at Allan Hancock Final W, 68-61
Fri., Dec. 14 vs. Fresno City @ College of the Sequoias Final L, 76-64
  COS Wyndham Classic
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. Shasta @ College of the Sequoias Final W, 76-39
  COS Wyndham Classic
Sun., Dec. 16 at College of the Sequoias Final W, 68-66
  COS Wyndham Classic
Fri., Dec. 21 East Los Angeles Final W, 71-62
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Mt. San Antonio Final W, 62-50
Wed., Jan. 09 Chaffey Final L, 92-65
Fri., Jan. 11 at Rio Hondo Final W, 102-50
Wed., Jan. 16 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech Final L, 93-78
Fri., Jan. 18 Pasadena City Final L, 72-68
  SCC Crossover
Wed., Jan. 23 at Long Beach City * 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 El Camino * 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Compton * 5:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Los Angeles Southwest * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Los Angeles Harbor * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 Long Beach City * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at El Camino * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 at Compton * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 Los Angeles Southwest * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 at Los Angeles Harbor * 5:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event