2019 Cerritos College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-4-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 6
Home 5-0-1
Away 9-3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 60
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .185
Shots/ game 16.3
GAA 1.13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 24 at Cal Poly Pomona # Scrimmage 11:00 AM
Fri., Aug. 30 at Cal State San Marcos # Scrimmage 2:00 PM
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 at Southwestern W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Lake Tahoe @ West Valley L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at West Valley W, 4-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 16 at Ventura L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Monroe (NY) Community College T, 4-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Monroe (NY) College L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 at San Bernardino Valley SBVC Stadium W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Long Beach City W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at El Camino W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Compton T, 2-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. East Los Angeles W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Los Angeles Harbor W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at Pasadena City * SCC W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 at Rio Hondo * SCC L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Mt. San Antonio * SCC W, 2-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Long Beach City * SCC W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. El Camino * SCC W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 at Compton * SCC W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 at East Los Angeles * SCC W, 9-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * SCC W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Long Beach City % Southern California Regional Playoffs (1st Round) 11:00 AM
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round) 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 30 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs (3rd Round) TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event