2019 Cerritos College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 24 at Cal Poly Pomona # 11:00 AM
Fri., Aug. 30 at Cal State San Marcos # 2:00 PM
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 at Southwestern 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 06 at Lake Tahoe 4:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 08 at West Valley 11:00 AM
Mon., Sep. 16 at Ventura 6:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 at Monroe (NY) Community College 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Monroe (NY) College 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 27 at San Bernardino Valley 6:30 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Long Beach City * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 04 at El Camino * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Compton * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. East Los Angeles 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 15 at Los Angeles Harbor * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 at Pasadena City * SCC 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 at Rio Hondo 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Mt. San Antonio 4:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Long Beach City * Game to be played at Veterans Stadium 2:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. El Camino * 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 08 at Compton * 3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 12 at East Los Angeles 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event