2016 Cerritos College Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Location Status Results Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 05 at Mt. San Antonio Season Opener   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Feb. 13 Cerritos All-Comers Meet   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 26 Combined Events/Relays   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Feb. 27 Combined Events/Relays   Final Non-Scoring Meet
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 at Orange Coast Classic   Final 1st Place (241.5 Team Points)
Fri., Mar. 11 at Occidental Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 12 at UC Irvine 4-Way Meet   Final Not included in team scoring
Fri., Mar. 18 at UNLV Invitational   Final
Sat., Mar. 19 at UNLV Invitational   Final
Sat., Mar. 26 at Pt. Loma Nazarene Invitational   Final 1st Place (216 Team Points)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 vs. Arnie Robinson Invitational San Diego Mesa Final Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 05 Southern California Combined Events Championship   Final Day 1; Juanita Webster (2074 Points; 1st); Lilian Ebanks (2974 Points; 2nd)
Wed., Apr. 06 Southern California Combined Events Championship   Final Finals; Juanita Webster (5091 Points; 1st); Lilian Ebanks (5031 Points; 2nd)
Fri., Apr. 08 Cerritos Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 09 Cerritos Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 15 at Oregon Relays   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 16 at Oregon Relays   Final Non-Scoring Meet
  at Pacific University (OR) Open   Final 9th Place (21.33 Team Points)
Tue., Apr. 26 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims * Long Beach City Final 1st Place (73.5 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 29 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * Long Beach City Final 1st Place (340.5 Team Points)
 
May
Sat., May. 07 vs. Southern California Prelims % Antelope Valley Final 1st Place (26 Team Points)
Sat., May. 14 vs. Southern California Championships % Antelope Valley Final 1st Place (161 Team Points)
Fri., May. 20 vs. CCCAA State Championships % San Diego Mesa Final 1st Place (13 Team Points)
Sat., May. 21 vs. CCCAA State Championships % San Diego Mesa Final 1st Place (92 Team Points)
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event