2019 Cerritos College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 9-1
Neutral 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 25 at Santa Barbara W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at UC San Diego L, 9-0 Final
 
February
Tue., Feb. 12 at Irvine Valley W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at Ventura W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. El Camino * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 at Mt. San Antonio * All home games played at Citrus College W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 28 at Victor Valley * W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 at El Camino * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (NY) W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 at Glendale W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Mt. San Antonio * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Victor Valley * W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Saddleback W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. El Camino * L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Victor Valley * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. American River W, 6-3 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Mt. San Antonio * @ Citrus College W, 6-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 vs. TBA * Western State Conference (East Division) Tournament 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. TBA * Western State Conference (East Division) Tournament 1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 08 vs. TBA * Western State Conference (East Division) Tournament 11:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Saddleback % Southern California Regional Playoffs (1st Round) W, 5-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. San Diego City % Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round) W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. College of the Desert % Southern California Regional Final L, 5-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event