Date Event Notes result Status links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Cerritos Final
  vs. Cerritos Final
  vs. Cerritos Final
  vs. Cerritos Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at West Hills Tournament # 2nd Place (126 Team Points) Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Santa Ana Tournament # 6th Place (58.5 Team Points) Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Modesto Tournament # 7th Place (58.5 Team Points) Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Cuesta W, 27-6 @Southern Regional Team Duals Final
  at Palomar L, 21-17 @Southern Regional Team Duals Final
  vs. Santa Ana L, 31-22 @Southern Regional Team Duals Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Palomar * L, 26-16 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 at Santa Ana * L, 23-8 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Lassen Tournament # 4th Place Final
Thu., Nov. 08 vs. Rio Hondo * W, 32-10 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 vs. Mt. San Antonio * L, 25-12 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at East Los Angeles Quad # 2nd Place Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at State Dual Meet Championship # TBA
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Southern California Regional # 5th Place (94.5 Team Points) 9:00 a.m.
Fri., Dec. 07 vs. State Championships # 9:00 a.m.
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. State Championships # 8th Place (59 Team Points) 9:00 a.m.
 
September
Sat., Sep. 21 at Mt. San Antonio Duals ^ Def. Bakersfield, 33-20 9:00 AM
  at Mt. San Antonio Duals ^ Def. Santa Ana, 23-15 9:00 AM
  at Mt. San Antonio Duals ^ Def. West Hills, 32-12 9:00 AM
  at Mt. San Antonio Duals ^ Lost to Palomar, 23-18 9:00 AM
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Santa Rosa W, 47-0 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at West Hills Tournament # 2nd Place (121 Team Points) 9:00 AM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Santa Ana Tournament # 5th Place (79.5 Team Points) 9:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 09 at Mt. San Antonio * ^ Lost, 27-15 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Southern Regional Duals Def. Rio Hondo, 38-14 9:00 AM
  vs. Southern Regional Duals Lost to Santa Ana, 19-15 9:00 AM
  vs. Southern Regional Duals Def. West Hills, 24-24 (Won on match points, 29-20) 9:00 AM
  vs. Southern Regional Duals Def. Palomar, 19-19 (Won on match points, 60-58) 9:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 23 at East Los Angeles * ^ W, 22-15 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Palomar * ^ W, 22-15 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Lassen Tournament # 3rd Place (117 Team Points) 9:00 AM
Wed., Nov. 06 vs. Santa Ana * ^ W, 18-14 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 at Fresno City Open # 3rd Place 9:00 AM
Wed., Nov. 13 at Rio Hondo * ^ W, 41-3 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 at East Los Angeles Brawl # Non-Scoring 9:00 AM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Southern California Regional # 5th Place (98.5 Team Points) 9:00 AM
Fri., Dec. 13 vs. CCCAA State Championships # 1st Day (6th Place; 42.5 Team Points) 9:00 AM
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. CCCAA State Championships # 8th Place (56.5 Team Points) 9:00 AM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Cuesta Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 36-10 Final
  vs. Rio Hondo Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 36-11 Final
  vs. Sierra Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 45-0 Final
  vs. West Hills Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 46-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 26 vs. West Hills Match was tied 21-21 and Cerritos won on criteria W, 22-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at West Hills Tournament Cerritos came in first place (165.5 Team Points) Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 03 vs. West Hills W, 38-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Santa Ana Tournament 1st Place (148.5 Team Points) Final
Wed., Oct. 15 vs. Rio Hondo * W, 38-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. West Hills Southern California Regional Dual Team Championships W, 55-0 Final
  vs. Cuesta Southern California Regional Dual Team Championships W, 28-12 Final
  vs. Mt. San Antonio Southern California Regional Dual Team Championships L, 23-21 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Southern California Regional Dual Team Championships W, 26-13 Final
Thu., Oct. 30 vs. East Los Angeles W, 34-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 vs. Cerritos Open Non-Scoring Final
Wed., Nov. 05 at Palomar * W, 25-9 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at Fresno City Open 1st Place (131 Team Points) Final
Wed., Nov. 12 at Santa Ana * W, 30-13 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. North Idaho College Coeur d'Alene (ID) L, 24-20 Final
  vs. University of Great Falls (MT) Coeur d'Alene (ID) W, 38-6 Final
Sun., Nov. 23 vs. Spokane (WA) Tournament 3rd Place (151.5 Team Points) Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 vs. Southern California Regional Tournament % 1st Place (164 Team Points) Final
Fri., Dec. 12 vs. CCCAA State Championship % 1st Place (84.5 Team Points) Final
Sat., Dec. 13 vs. CCCAA State Championship % 167 Team Points (State Champions) Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. West Hills-Lemoore Bakersfield Duals W, 35-13 Final
  vs. Cuesta Bakersfield Duals L, 33-18 Final
  vs. East Los Angeles Bakersfield Duals W, 36-12 Final
  at Bakersfield Bakersfield Duals W, 25-12 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. West Hills-Lemoore Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 29-15 Final
  vs. Modesto Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 37-9 Final
  vs. Palomar Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 25-21 Final
  vs. Rio Hondo Mt. San Antonio Duals L, 30-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 at West Hills Tournament 4th Place (115 Team Points) Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 at Santa Ana Tournament 3rd Place (119 Team Points) Final
Wed., Oct. 14 vs. Santa Ana * W, 31-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. East Los Angeles Southern California Team Dual Championships W, 51-0 Final
  vs. Palomar Southern California Team Dual Championships L, 24-18 Final
  vs. Santa Ana Southern California Team Dual Championships W, 29-18 Final
  vs. Cuesta Southern California Team Dual Championships W, 31-13 Final
Wed., Oct. 21 at Rio Hondo * W, 25-9 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 at Mt. San Antonio * L, 31-6 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 at Fresno City Open 2nd Place Final
Wed., Nov. 11 vs. Palomar * W, 33-12 Final
Sat., Nov. 14 at Southern Oregon University Simpson (CA) University Duals L, 27-14 Final
  at Highline (WA) CC Simpson (CA) University Duals W, 29-22 Final
  at Clackamas (OR) CC Simpson (CA) University Duals L, 29-7 Final
  at Southwestern Oregon CC Simpson (CA) University Duals W, 26-23 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 at East Los Angeles Brawl 1st Place (213.5 Team Points) Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 05 vs. Southern California Regional % 1st Place (173 Team Points) 9:00 AM
Fri., Dec. 11 vs. CCCAA State Championships % 9:00 AM
Sat., Dec. 12 vs. CCCAA State Championships % 9:00 AM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. West Hills Bakersfield Duals W, 43-0 Final
  vs. East Los Angeles Bakersfield Duals W, 32-18 Final
  vs. Victor Valley Bakersfield Duals W, 36-19 Final
  vs. Bakersfield Bakersfield Duals W, 49-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Rio Hondo Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 40-12 Final
  at Mt. San Antonio Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 37-7 Final
  vs. East Los Angeles Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 42-9 Final
  vs. West Hills Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 40-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at West Hills Tournament 1st Place Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Santa Ana Tournament 3rd Place (102 Team Points) Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Palomar * W, 35-15 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Bakersfield Southern California Regional Team Duals W, 39-6 Final
  vs. Santa Ana Southern California Regional Team Duals W. 38-9 Final
  vs. Mt. San Antonio Southern California Regional Team Duals W, 21-15 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Santa Ana * W, 36-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 vs. Rio Hondo * W, 48-0 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 vs. Mt. San Antonio * W, 28-12 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Fresno City Open Final
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Southwestern Oregon Community College Simpson College Duals W, 29-18 Final
  vs. Grays Harbor (WA) College Simpson College Duals W, 30-22 Final
  vs. Clackamas (OR) College Simpson College Duals L, 21-20 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at East Los Angeles Brawl 3rd Place (72 Team Points) Final
Sun., Nov. 20 at Fresno City CCCAA State Dual Championships We, 23-16 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Southern California Regionals % @Cuesta College 1st Place (205 Team Points) Final
Fri., Dec. 09 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @Victor Valley College Final
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @Victor Valley College 2nd Place (153.5 Team Points) Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 09 at Bakersfield Bakersfield Duals W, 33-20 Final
  vs. West Hills Bakersfield Duals W, 28-15 Final
  vs. Moorpark Bakersfield Duals W, 29-22 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Santa Ana Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 42-4 Final
  vs. Extra Team Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 33-10 Final
  vs. Rio Hondo Mt. San Antonio Duals W, 40-3 Final
  at Mt. San Antonio Mt. San Antonio Duals L, 22-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at West Hills Tournament 2nd Place (127.5 Team Points) Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Santa Ana Tournament 2nd Place (93.5 Team Points) Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Moorpark Southern California Regional Duals W, 39-12 Final
  vs. Palomar Southern California Regional Duals W, 41-11 Final
  vs. Mt. San Antonio Southern California Regional Duals W, 20-15 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 vs. Palomar * W, 37-10 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 vs. Santa Ana * W, 36-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Halloween Open 9:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 29 vs. Halloween Open 9:00 AM
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 at Rio Hondo * W, 23-21 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at Fresno City Tournament Non-Scoring Final
Wed., Nov. 08 at Mt. San Antonio * L, 22-12 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 at Clackamas (OR) College L, 46-0 Final
  vs. Umpqua (OR) CC W, 42-9 Final
Sun., Nov. 12 at Mike Clock Open (OR) Non-Scoring Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at East Los Angeles Brawl Non-Scoring Final
Sun., Nov. 19 vs. Fresno City CCCAA State Team Dual Meet Championship L, 28-11 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Southern California Regional % Bakersfield 2nd Place (149 Team Points) Final
Fri., Dec. 08 vs. CCCAA State Championships % San Joaquin Delta 3rd Place (54.5 Team Points) Final
Sat., Dec. 09 vs. CCCAA State Championships % San Joaquin Delta 4th Place (86 Team Points) Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Sacramento City Bakersfield Duals W, 41-6 Final
  at Bakersfield Bakersfield Duals W, 36-12 Final
  vs. Victor Valley Bakersfield Duals W, 52-6 Final
  vs. West Hills Bakersfield Duals W, 39-12 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at West Hills Tournament 2nd Place (105 Team Points) Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Santa Ana Tournament 2nd Place (108 Team Points) Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 10 at Palomar * W, 24-19 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Bakersfield Southern California Regional Team Duals W, 28-19 Final
  at Palomar Southern California Regional Team Duals (Finals) W, 37-7 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Santa Ana * W, 60-0 (Forfeit) Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Cuesta Tournament 4th Place (101 Team Points) Final
Thu., Oct. 25 vs. Rio Hondo * W, 34-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Halloween Open 9:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 28 vs. Halloween Open 9:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 31 vs. Mt. San Antonio * W, 24-19 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Fresno City Open Non-Scoring Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at East Los Angeles Brawl 3rd Place (247.5 Team Points) Final
Sun., Nov. 18 at Fresno City % CCCAA State Dual Meet Championships L, 36-6 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Southern California Regional Championships % Rio Hondo 2nd Place (131 Team Points) Final
Fri., Dec. 07 vs. CCCAA State Championships % 5th Place (51 Team Points) Final
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. CCCAA State Championships % 4th Place (103.5 Team Points) Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 14 at Bakersfield Duals 9:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 28 at West Hills Tournament 9:00 AM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Santa Ana Tournament 9:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Santa Ana * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 at Rio Hondo * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Southern California Regional Duals Palomar 9:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Mt. San Antonio * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Halloween Open 7:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. Halloween Open 7:00 AM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Menlo College Open 9:00 AM
Wed., Nov. 06 vs. Palomar * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 at Fresno City Open 9:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 23 at East Los Angeles Brawl 9:00 AM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Southern California Regional Championships % Santa Ana 9:00 AM
Fri., Dec. 13 vs. CCCAA State Championships % San Joaquin Delta 9:00 AM
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. CCCAA State Championships % San Joaquin Delta 9:00 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event