2015 Cerritos College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 23-0-3
Pct. .942
Conf. 13-0-1
Pct. .964
Streak Won 11
Home 11-0
Away 9-0-2
Neutral 3-0-1
Games 26
Goals 105
Goals/ game 4.04
Shot % .235
Shots/ game 17.2
GAA 0.68
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 27 vs. Fresno City @ Las Positas College T, 2-2 Final
Sat., Aug. 29 at Las Positas W, 2-1 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 at Irvine Valley W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 at Los Angeles Pierce T, 1-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 17 at Richland (TX) College W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Cisco (TX) College @ Richland (TX) W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Ventura W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 29 vs. Long Beach City * W, 1-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 06 at Mt. San Antonio * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 09 vs. Pasadena City * W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 13 at East Los Angeles * W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 16 at El Camino * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 20 vs. El Camino-Compton Center * W, 19-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 23 at Long Beach City * T, 0-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 27 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. Mt. San Antonio * W, 3-2 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 03 at Pasadena City * W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 06 vs. East Los Angeles * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 10 vs. El Camino * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 13 at El Camino-Compton Center * W, 18-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Mt. San Jacinto % 1st Round Southern California Regional Playoffs W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. San Bernardino % 2nd Round Southern California Regional Playoffs W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Santiago Canyon % 3rd Round Southern California Regional Playoffs W, 1-0 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 04 vs. Fresno City % @ Cupertino, CA CCCAA State Championships (Semifinals) W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Dec. 06 vs. Rio Hondo % @ Cupertino, CA CCCAA State Championships (Finals) W, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event