2018 Cerritos College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 22-0-1
Pct. .978
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Tied 1
Home 10-0-1
Away 10-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 23
Goals 133
Goals/ game 5.78
Shot % .221
Shots/ game 26.1
GAA 0.09
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Wed., Aug. 22 University of Redlands # Scrimmage 5:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 25 at Cal Poly Pomona # Scrimmage 4:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Highline (WA) CC @ Tukwila, WA W, 4-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. Spokane (WA) College @ Ravensdale Park W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at Fresno City W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Ventura W, 8-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Taft W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at College of the Canyons W, 7-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Compton * W, 13-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Southwestern W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 at El Camino * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Long Beach City * W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Mt. San Antonio W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 at Chaffey W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 Pasadena City W, 10-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 East Los Angeles W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 Los Angeles Harbor * W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 at Compton * W, 11-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Rio Hondo W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 06 El Camino * W, 12-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Long Beach City * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Los Angeles Pierce % Southern California Regional Playoffs W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 21 Antelope Valley % Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round) W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 San Bernardino Valley % Southern California Regional Playoffs (3rd Round) - San Bernardino Valley advances on PKs, 5-4 T, 1-1 Final - PK Away
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event