Date Event Location Status Results Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 at Mt. San Antonio Season Opener #   All Day
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Cerritos Invitational #   All Day Non Scoring
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Cerritos Invitational #   All Day Non Scoring
Fri., Feb. 22 at Pasadena Games #   3:00 PM 4th Place (14 Team Points)
  at Mt. San Antonio Decathlon #   All Day
Sat., Feb. 23 at Mt. San Antonio Decathlon #   All Day
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Long Beach State Classic #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Long Beach State Classic #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Mt. San Antonio/American River/Sacramento City # Mt. San Antonio 9:00 AM L, 180-131 vs. Mt. San Antonio; L, 135-131 vs. Sacramento City; W, 131-79 vs. American River
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Ben Brown Invitational # Cal State Fullerton All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 15 at Cal State Northridge Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
  at Santa Barbara Invitational #   10:00 AM Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 16 at Cal State Northridge Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 22 at Pasadena Games #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 23 at Pasadena Games #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 29 at Stanford Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 30 at Stanford Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
  at Antelope Valley Invitational #   All Day 2nd Place (83 Team Points)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Antelope Valley Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Southern California Decathlon Championships #   10:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Southern California Decathlon Championships #   10:00 AM Aaron Martin - 6th Place
Sat., Apr. 13 at Mt. San Antonio Invitational #   10:00 AM Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Beach Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Beach Invitational #   All Day Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims * # Mt. San Antonio All Day 1st Place - 101 Team Points
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * # Mt. San Antonio All Day 1st Place (259.5 Team Points)
 
May
Sat., May. 04 vs. Southern California Prelims # Antelope Valley 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 11 vs. Southern California Championships # Antelope Valley 9:00 AM 4th Place (59 Team Points)
Fri., May. 17 vs. State Championships # College of San Mateo All Day
Sat., May. 18 vs. State Championships # College of San Mateo All Day 13th Place (21 Team Points)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 07 at Mt. San Antonio Conference Opener   TBA Non-Scoring Meet
Thu., Feb. 13 vs. Cerritos Open   2:00 PM Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 21 at Mt. SAC Combined Events Challenge   12:00 PM Non-Team Scoring Event
Sat., Feb. 22 at Mt. SAC Combined Events Challenge   12:00 PM Non-Team Scoring Event
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. Cerritos Invitational   9:00 AM Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 07 vs. Cerritos Quad Meet   1:00 PM Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 14 at Occidental Invitational   4:00 PM Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 15 at UC Irvine Five-Way Meet   10:00 AM Lost, 108-70 vs. Long Beach State; Lost, 100-72 vs. Purdue; def. UC Irvine, 91-77
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Willie Williams Classic University of Arizona 10:00 AM Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Willie Williams Classic University of Arizona 10:00 AM Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 29 at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational   9:00 AM Non-Scoring Meet
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 vs. Arnie Robinson Invitational San Diego Mesa 3:00 PM Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 08 vs. Southern California Decathlon Championships Mt. San Antonio TBA
Wed., Apr. 09 vs. Southern California Decathlon Championships Mt. San Antonio TBA Thomas Cheval - 2nd Place
Sat., Apr. 12 at Mt. San Antonio Relays   TBA Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Long Beach State Invitational   TBA Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Long Beach State Invitational   TBA Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 22 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims * Long Beach City TBA
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * Long Beach City TBA 2nd Place (240 Team Points)
 
May
Sat., May. 03 vs. Southern California Prelims % Riverside City College TBA
Sat., May. 10 vs. Southern California Championships % Riverside City College TBA 3rd Place (94 Team Points)
Fri., May. 16 vs. CCCAA State Championships % Mt. San Antonio TBA 12th Place (1 Team Point)
Sat., May. 17 vs. CCCAA State Championships % Mt. San Antonio TBA 3rd Place (64 Team Points)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 at Mt. San Antonio Conference Opener   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Thu., Feb. 19 at Mt. SAC Combined Events Challenge   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Cross Town Relays: Running Events Mt. San Antonio Final Non-Scoring Meet
  at Mt. SAC Combined Events Challenge   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Cross Town Relays: Field Events Mt. San Antonio Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Cerritos Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Cal State Los Angeles Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 07 at Cal State Los Angeles Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 13 at Occidental Distance Carnival   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. 4-Way Meet UC Irvine Final 0-3 Dual Meet Record
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. UNLV Invitational University of Nevada, Las Vegas Final 5th Place (70 Team Points)
Sat., Mar. 28 at Point Loma Nazarene Invitational   Final 4th Place (214 Team Points)
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 vs. Coast Classic Orange Coast Final 2nd Place (194 Team Points)
Sat., Apr. 04 at Pomona-Pitzer Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 07 vs. Southern California Decathlon Championships San Diego Mesa Final
Wed., Apr. 08 vs. Southern California Decathlon Championships San Diego Mesa Final
Sat., Apr. 11 at Mt. SAC Relays   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Cal State Long Beach Invitational   Final
Tue., Apr. 21 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims *   TBA 2nd Place (38 Team Points)
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. South Coast Conference Championships *   TBA 2nd Place (198 Team Points)
 
May
Sat., May. 02 vs. Southern California Prelims %   Final
Sat., May. 09 vs. Southern California Championships %   Final 3rd Place (79 Team Points)
Fri., May. 15 vs. CCCAA State Championships % San Mateo TBA Tied 15th Place (4 Team Points)
Sat., May. 16 vs. CCCAA State Championships % San Mateo TBA 7th Place (37 Team Points)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 05 at Mt. San Antonio Season Opener   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Cerritos All-Comers Meet   Final
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Combined Events/Relays   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Combined Events/Relays   Final Non-Scoring Meet
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 at Orange Coast Classic   Final 1st Place (204 Team Points)
Fri., Mar. 11 at Occidental Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 12 at UC Irvine 4-Way Meet   Final Not included in team scoring
Fri., Mar. 18 at UNLV Invitational   Final
Sat., Mar. 19 at UNLV Invitational   Final
Sat., Mar. 26 at Pt. Loma Nazarene Invitational   Final 2nd Place (197.5 Team Points)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 vs. Arnie Robinson Invitational San Diego Mesa Final Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 05 vs. Southern California Combined Events Championship   Final Day 1; Luis Gonzalez (3093 points; 4th Place)
Wed., Apr. 06 vs. Southern California Combined Events Championship   Final Finals; Luis Gomez (5158 Points; 7th Place)
Fri., Apr. 08 vs. Cerritos Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 09 vs. Cerritos Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Thu., Apr. 14 vs. Mt. SAC Relays   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 15 at Oregon Relays   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 16 at Oregon Relays   Final Non-Scoring Meet
  at Pacific University (OR) Open   Final 10th Place (14 Team Points)
Tue., Apr. 26 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims * Long Beach City Final 2nd Place (30 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 29 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * Long Beach City Final 2nd Place (193 Team Points)
 
May
Sat., May. 07 vs. Southern California Prelims % Antelope Valley Final 8th Place (2 Team Points)
Sat., May. 14 vs. Southern California Championships % Antelope Valley Final 3rd Place (57 Team Points)
Fri., May. 20 vs. CCCAA State Championships % San Diego Mesa Final 10th Place (6 Team Points)
Sat., May. 21 vs. CCCAA State Championships % San Diego Mesa Final 6th Place (43 Team Points)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 vs. South Coast Conference Opener El Camino Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. Mt. San Antonio Dual   Final Lost, 107-46
Thu., Feb. 23 vs. Cerritos College Open   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Cerritos College Open   Final Non-Scoring Meet
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Cal State Los Angeles Invitational - Throws will be held at Cerritos College   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 04 at Cal State Los Angeles Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Ben Brown Invitational Cal State Fullerton Final Non-Scoring Meet
  at Occidental Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Ben Brown Invitational Cal State Fullerton Final Non-Scoring Meet
Thu., Mar. 16 at UNLV Invitational   Final
Fri., Mar. 17 at UNLV Invitational   Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at UNLV Invitational   Final 7th Place (38 Team Points)
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Aztec Invitational San Diego State Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 31 vs. Bob Larsen Distance Carnival UCLA (Drake Stadium) Final Non-Scoring Meet
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Legends of Track & Field Invitational UCLA (Drake Stadium) Final Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 04 vs. Southern California Decathlon Championships   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Wed., Apr. 05 vs. Southern California Decathlon Championships   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 07 vs. Cerritos Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. Easter Relays Santa Barbara City Final 5th Place (53 Team Points)
Sat., Apr. 15 at Long Beach State Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 25 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims * El Camino Final 2nd Place (56 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * El Camino Final 2nd Place (209 Points)
 
May
Sat., May. 06 vs. Southern California Prelims %   Final Tied 7th Place (6 Team Points)
Sat., May. 13 vs. Southern California Championships %   Final 3rd Place (55 Team Points)
Fri., May. 19 vs. CCCAA State Championships % American River Final 20th Place (1 Team Point)
Sat., May. 20 vs. CCCAA State Championships % American River Final Tied 16th Place (18 Team Points)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 vs. South Coast Conference Opener El Camino Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. Four-Way Meet Riverside City Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Cerritos Opener/Heptathlon/Decathlon   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Cerritos Opener/Heptathlon/Decathlon   Final Non-Scoring Meet
 
March
Sat., Mar. 10 at Occidental Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Hornet Invitational Sacramento State University Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Hornet Invitational Sacramento State University Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Aztec Invitational San Diego State University Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 30 at UCLA Legends Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 31 at UCLA Legends Invitational   Final 9th Place (78.50 Points)
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 vs. Southern California Decathlon Championships   Final
Wed., Apr. 04 vs. Southern California Decathlon Championships   Final
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. Arnie Robinson Invitational San Diego Mesa Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. Cerritos Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Cerritos Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Beach Invitational Cal State Long Beach Final
Tue., Apr. 24 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims * El Camino Final 2nd Place (58 Points)
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. South Coast Conference Finals * El Camino Final 2nd Place (133 Team Points)
 
May
Sat., May. 05 vs. Southern California Regional Prelims % San Diego Mesa Final Tied 3rd Place (17 Team Points)
Sat., May. 12 vs. Southern California Regional Finals % San Diego Mesa Final Tied 5th Place (28 Team Points)
Fri., May. 18 vs. CCCAA State Championships % Bakersfield Final
Sat., May. 19 vs. CCCAA State Championships % Bakersfield Final Tied 17th Place (13 Team Points)
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 vs. National Pole Vault Summitt Reno, NV All Day
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. National Pole Vault Summitt Reno, NV All Day
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Cerritos All-Comers Meet   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 08 at Riverside 4-Way Meet   Final 2nd Place (70 Team Points)
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Cerritos Open   Final Non-Scoring Meet
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Cal State Los Angeles Invitational (Throws at Cerritos)   Final
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Beach Opener Cal State Long Beach Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Occidental Distance Carnival Spring Break Classic Occidental College Final Non-Scoring Meet
Thu., Mar. 14 at UNLV Invitational/Sheila Tarr Multi-Events   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 15 at UNLV Invitational/Sheila Tarr Multi-Events   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 16 at UNLV Invitational/Sheila Tarr Multi-Events   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Aztec Invitational San Diego State University 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Aztec Invitational San Diego State University 9:30 AM
Fri., Mar. 29 at UCLA Legends Invitational   4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at UCLA Legends Invitational   10:30 AM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Southern California Combined Events Championships   9:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Southern California Combined Events Championships   10:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Arnie Robinson Invitational San Diego Mesa 10:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Cerritos Invitational and Combined Events   9:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Cerritos Invitational and Combined Events   9:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims *   11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. South Coast Conference Championships *   1:30 PM
 
May
Fri., May. 03 vs. Southern California Prelims % Riverside City 1:00 PM
Sat., May. 04 vs. Southern California Prelims % Riverside City 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 11 vs. Southern California Championships % Riverside City 9:00 AM
Fri., May. 17 vs. CCCAA State Championships % San Mateo 10:00 AM
Sat., May. 18 vs. CCCAA State Championships % San Mateo 9:00 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event