Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
August
Wed., Aug. 29 at Rio Hondo Final W, 3-0
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. American River @ Sacramento, CA Final W, 4-1
  Hartnell Tournament
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Fresno City @ Hartnell College Final W, 5-0
  Hartnell Tournament
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. San Francisco City @ Hartnell College Final L, 3-1
  Hartnell Tournament
Thu., Sep. 06 vs. Golden West Final W, 2-0
Fri., Sep. 14 at Golden West Final T, 0-0
Tue., Sep. 18 vs. Taft Final T, 3-3
Tue., Sep. 25 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-2
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. ECC Compton Center * Final W, 4-0
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at El Camino * Final L, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 05 vs. East Los Angeles * Final W, 2-1
Tue., Oct. 09 at Long Beach City * Final W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 12 at Pasadena City * Final L, 2-1
Tue., Oct. 16 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 2-1
Fri., Oct. 19 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final L, 3-1
Tue., Oct. 23 at ECC Compton Center * Final T, 0-0
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. El Camino * Final W, 2-0
Tue., Oct. 30 at East Los Angeles * Final W, 2-1
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 vs. Long Beach City * Final W, 5-0
Tue., Nov. 06 vs. Pasadena City * Final W, 5-0
Fri., Nov. 09 at Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 2-1
Tue., Nov. 20 vs. Santa Ana Final W, 4-0
  2nd Round Southern California Regional Playoffs
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Mt. San Antonio Final L, 2-0
  CCCAA Championship Playoffs - Elite Eight
 
August
Tue., Aug. 27 vs. Rio Hondo Final W, 1-0
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. San Francisco City @ Hartnell Tournament Final L, 2-0
  Hartnell Tournament
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Allan Hancock @ Hartnell Tournament Final W, 7-0
  Hartnell Tournament
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Irvine Valley @ Hartnell Final T, 2-2
  Hartnell Tournament
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Oxnard Final W, 5-3
Fri., Sep. 13 at Golden West Final W, 1-0
Tue., Sep. 24 at Taft Final L, 3-1
  Taft used ineligible player, forfeits 3-1 win.
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 4-2
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. El Camino-Compton Center * Final W, 4-0
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. El Camino * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 11 at East Los Angeles * Final W, 3-1
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. Long Beach City * Final W, 2-1
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Pasadena City * Final W, 1-0
Tue., Oct. 22 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 1-0
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * Final T, 1-1
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. El Camino-Compton Center * Final L, 1-0
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at El Camino * Final W, 4-1
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. East Los Angeles * Final W, 4-0
Fri., Nov. 08 at Long Beach City * Final T, 1-1
Tue., Nov. 12 at Pasadena City * Final T, 1-1
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 2-0
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Long Beach City % Final W, 2-1
  1st Round Southern California Regional Playoffs
Wed., Nov. 27 vs. Santiago Canyon % Final - PK Home W, 2-1
  2nd Round Southern California Regional Playoffs
Sat., Nov. 30 at Mt. San Antonio % Final - OT L, 2-1
  3rd Round Southern California Regional Playoffs
 
August
Wed., Aug. 27 at Rio Hondo Final W, 2-1
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. American River @ Hartnell College Final W, 3-0
  Hartnell Tournament
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Lake Tahoe @ Hartnell College Final W, 1-0
  Hartnell Tournament
Sun., Aug. 31 vs. Fresno City @ Salinas Final W, 2-0
  Hartnell Tournament
 
September
Tue., Sep. 09 at Oxnard Final T, 1-1
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Golden West Final W, 2-1
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Taft Final L, 2-1
Tue., Sep. 30 vs. East Los Angeles * Final W, 2-1
 
October
Fri., Oct. 03 at Long Beach City * Final W, 2-1
Tue., Oct. 07 vs. El Camino-Compton Center * Final T, 0-0
Fri., Oct. 10 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 14 at Pasadena City * Final W, 8-2
Fri., Oct. 17 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * Final T, 1-1
Tue., Oct. 21 vs. El Camino * Final T, 1-1
Fri., Oct. 24 at East Los Angeles * Final T, 1-1
Tue., Oct. 28 vs. Long Beach City * Final L, 2-1
Fri., Oct. 31 at El Camino-Compton Center * Final W, 3-1
  Game to be played at Cerritos
 
November
Tue., Nov. 04 at Mt. San Antonio * Final T, 3-3
Fri., Nov. 07 vs. Pasadena City * Final W, 4-0
Tue., Nov. 11 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 5-2
Fri., Nov. 14 at El Camino * Final T, 1-1
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. Santiago Canyon % Final W, 2-1
  Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round)
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Oxnard % Final - PK Home T, 1-1
  Southern California Regional Playoffs (3rd Round) Cerritos advances to the CCCAA FInal Four on PKs, 5-4
 
December
Fri., Dec. 05 vs. Taft % @ Mt. San Antonio Final W, 1-0
  CCCAA State Semifinals (@Mt. San Antonio)
Sun., Dec. 07 vs. Mt. San Antonio % @ Mt. San Antonio College - Walnut, CA Final W, 3-1
  CCCAA State Championship Game
 
August
Thu., Aug. 27 vs. Rio Hondo Final L, 4-2
Sat., Aug. 29 at Oxnard Final T, 3-3
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 vs. Fresno City @ Salinas Final L, 4-0
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. Lake Tahoe @ Salinas, CA Final L, 3-1
Sun., Sep. 06 vs. American River @ Hartnell College Final T, 1-1
Tue., Sep. 15 at Taft Final L, 2-0
Fri., Sep. 18 at Golden West Final L, 4-0
Tue., Sep. 29 at Long Beach City * Final W, 4-3
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 3-1
Tue., Oct. 06 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final T, 1-1
Fri., Oct. 09 at Pasadena City * Final W, 2-1
  Pasadena Heat Index forces delayed start
Tue., Oct. 13 vs. East Los Angeles * Final W, 5-1
Fri., Oct. 16 at El Camino * Final L, 4-2
Tue., Oct. 20 at El Camino-Compton Center * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Long Beach City * Final L, 3-2
Tue., Oct. 27 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final L, 6-2
Fri., Oct. 30 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 1-0
 
November
Tue., Nov. 03 vs. Pasadena City * Final W, 4-0
Tue., Nov. 10 vs. El Camino * Final T, 0-0
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. El Camino-Compton Center * Final W, 2-0
Sat., Nov. 14 at East Los Angeles * Final W, 1-0
  Rescheduled from 11-6-15
 
August
Fri., Aug. 19 vs. Alumni # 4:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 30 at Citrus Final W, 7-0
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Las Positas @ Salinas Final L, 2-1
  Hartnell Tournament
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. LA Mission @ hartnell Final W, 3-2
  Hartnell Tournament
Sun., Sep. 04 vs. San Diego Mesa @ Hartnell Final T, 1-1
  Hartnell Tournament
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Golden West Final L, 1-0
Tue., Sep. 13 vs. Oxnard Final T, 2-2
Fri., Sep. 16 vs. Santa Monica Final W, 3-1
Tue., Sep. 20 vs. Taft Final T, 1-1
Fri., Sep. 30 at EC-Compton Center * Final W, 5-1
 
October
Tue., Oct. 04 vs. Long Beach City * Final T, 0-0
Fri., Oct. 07 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * @ Toyota Center Final W, 6-3
Tue., Oct. 11 vs. El Camino * Final W, 5-0
Fri., Oct. 14 at Mt. San Antonio Final L, 1-0
Tue., Oct. 18 vs. Pasadena City Final L, 2-0
Fri., Oct. 21 at Chaffey Final L, 3-1
Tue., Oct. 25 vs. East Los Angeles Final W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 28 vs. Rio Hondo Final L, 2-0
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 vs. EC-Compton Center * Final T, 0-0
Fri., Nov. 04 at Long Beach City * Final L, 1-0
Tue., Nov. 08 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 4-0
Fri., Nov. 11 at El Camino * Final W, 3-2
Sat., Nov. 19 at Golden West % Final L, 2-1
  Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
 
August
Thu., Aug. 17 at Santa Monica # 7:30 PM
  Scrimmage
Fri., Aug. 25 vs. Cypress Final W, 7-0
Tue., Aug. 29 vs. Citrus Final W, 4-0
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Hartnell Final T, 0-0
  Hartnell Tournament
Sun., Sep. 03 vs. Fresno City @ Hartnell College Final T, 0-0
  Hartnell Tournament
Fri., Sep. 08 at Golden West Final T, 0-0
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. Oxnard Final W, 3-0
Tue., Sep. 19 at Taft Final W, 1-0
Tue., Sep. 26 vs. Pasadena City Final W, 4-0
Fri., Sep. 29 at El Camino * Final W, 3-1
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 vs. Compton * Final W, 4-1
Fri., Oct. 06 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 4-1
Fri., Oct. 13 vs. Mt. San Antonio Final W, 1-0
Tue., Oct. 17 at East Los Angeles Final W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 20 at Rio Hondo Final W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 24 vs. Chaffey Final W, 2-1
Fri., Oct. 27 at Pasadena City Final W, 4-1
Tue., Oct. 31 vs. El Camino * Final W, 3-1
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Compton * Final T, 0-0
Tue., Nov. 07 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 6-0
Thu., Nov. 09 at Long Beach City * Final T, 1-1
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Long Beach City * Final W, 2-1
  Rescheduled from October 10 match
Wed., Nov. 22 vs. Santa Monica % Final W, 2-1
  CCCAA SoCal Championships (Rd. 2)
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Golden West % Final - 2OT T, 0-0
  Southern California Regional Finals (Cerritos wins in PKs, 3-2)
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Taft % @ Sacramento, CA Final - 2OT T, 1-1
  CCCAA Soccer State Semi-Finals (Taft advances on PKs, 4-1)
 
August
Fri., Aug. 24 vs. LA Wolves # 2:00 PM
  vs. 2008 Alumni # 4:00 PM
  10-year anniversary of state championship
Tue., Aug. 28 at College of the Desert Final L, 2-1
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Fresno City @ Hartnell College Final T, 1-1
  Hartnell Tournament
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. Irvine Valley @ Hartnell College Final W, 6-1
  Hartnell Tournament
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Golden West Final W, 1-0
Fri., Sep. 14 at Oxnard Final W, 1-0
Tue., Sep. 18 vs. Taft Final W, 1-0
Fri., Sep. 21 at Allan Hancock Final W, 3-1
Tue., Sep. 25 at Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 4-2
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. Compton * Final W, 1-0
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 at El Camino * Final W, 4-0
Tue., Oct. 09 vs. Long Beach City * Final T, 1-1
Fri., Oct. 12 at Mt. San Antonio Final W, 1-0
Tue., Oct. 16 at Chaffey Final W, 3-2
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Pasadena City Final W, 7-0
Tue., Oct. 23 vs. East Los Angeles Final W, 8-1
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * Final W, 6-1
Tue., Oct. 30 at Compton * Final W, 4-3
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 vs. Rio Hondo Final W, 2-0
Tue., Nov. 06 vs. El Camino * Final W, 5-0
Fri., Nov. 09 at Long Beach City * Final W, 3-1
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Cuyamaca % Final W, 3-0
  Southern California Regional Playoffs
Tue., Nov. 20 vs. Oxnard % Final - 2OT W, 1-0
  Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round)
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Santa Monica % Final W, 3-0
  Southern California Regional Playoffs (3rd Round)
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. San Francisco City % @ Ventura, CA Final W, 3-2
  CCCAA State Championships
 
December
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. Golden West % @ Ventura, CA Final W, 2-1
  CCCAA State Championship Game
 
August
Fri., Aug. 23 vs. College of the Desert Final W, 2-0
Tue., Aug. 27 vs. Fullerton 4:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 30 at Hartnell 3:00 PM
  Hartnell Tournament
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. TBA @ Hartnell TBA
  Hartnell Tournament
Fri., Sep. 06 at Golden West 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Oxnard 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 17 at San Diego City 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 at Cuyamaca 4:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 at Taft 4:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Norco 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Compton * 2:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 at El Camino * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. East Los Angeles * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 at Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 at Rio Hondo * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Mt. San Antonio * 4:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Pasadena City * 2:00 PM
  SCC
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. Long Beach City * 1:00 PM
  SCC
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. TBA * @ El Camino TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Tue., Nov. 12 vs. TBA * @ El Camino TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. TBA * @ El Camino TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event