Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
January
Tue., Jan. 29 vs. Victor Valley Final W, 9-0
Thu., Jan. 31 at Irvine Valley Final W, 5-4
 
February
Tue., Feb. 05 vs. San Diego Mesa Final L, 7-2
Tue., Feb. 12 vs. Cypress Final W, 9-0
Thu., Feb. 14 at Orange Coast Final W, 6-3
Fri., Feb. 15 at Santa Barbara Final L, 5-4
Sat., Feb. 16 at Ventura Final L, 8-1
Tue., Feb. 19 at College of the Desert Final L, 9-0
Thu., Feb. 21 at Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 7-2
Tue., Feb. 26 at Mt. San Jacinto Final W, 8-1
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. El Camino * Final W, 8-1
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 5-4
Tue., Mar. 12 at El Camino * Final W, 7-2
Thu., Mar. 14 at Saddleback Final L, 8-1
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Arizona Christian Final L, 6-3
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Amherst (MA) Final L, 5-4
Thu., Mar. 21 at Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 7-2
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Glendale Final L, 6-3
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. El Camino * Final W, 8-1
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 vs. Palomar Final W, 5-4
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Gustavus Adolphus (MN) Final L, 6-3
Tue., Apr. 09 at Riverside Final L, 5-1
  Southern California Regional Team Playoffs
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. SCC Tournament * 1:00 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. SCC Tournament * 1:00 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. SCC Tournament * 1:00 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. Southern California Regional @ Oxnard Tennis Center TBA
  Southern California Regional (@ Oxnard Tennis Center)
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Southern California Regional @ Oxnard Tennis Center TBA
  Southern California Regional (@ Oxnard Tennis Center)
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. State Championships @ Ojai Valley Athletic Club TBA
  State Championships (@Ojai Valley Athletic Club)
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. State Championships @ Libbey Park (Ojai) TBA
  State Championships (@Libbey Park, Ojai)
 
January
Tue., Jan. 28 vs. Irvine Valley Final L, 5-4
Thu., Jan. 30 at Cypress Final W, 9-0
Fri., Jan. 31 at Riverside Final L, 5-4
 
February
Tue., Feb. 04 at Palomar Final W, 8-1
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Mt. San Jacinto Final W, 7-2
Tue., Feb. 11 at Grossmont Final W, 5-2
Thu., Feb. 13 at Los Angeles Pierce Final W, 6-3
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Saddleback Final W, 5-4
Tue., Feb. 25 at Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 8-1
Thu., Feb. 27 at El Camino * Final W, 8-1
 
March
Tue., Mar. 04 at Glendale Final W, 6-3
Thu., Mar. 13 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 7-2
Fri., Mar. 14 at San Diego Mesa Final W, 5-4
Tue., Mar. 18 at El Camino * Final W, 7-2
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Amherst (MA) College Final L, 6-3
Tue., Mar. 25 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 5-4
Thu., Mar. 27 vs. El Camino * Final W, 6-3
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Modesto @ Fresno City College Final W, 6-3
  North/South Tournament (@Fresno City)
  vs. American River @ Fresno Final L, 6-3
  North/South Tournament (@Fresno City)
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Foothill @ Fresno City College Final W, 6-3
  North/South Tournament (@Fresno City)
  vs. Fresno City @ Buchanan High School Final L, 5-0
  North/South Tournament (@Fresno City)
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 vs. Ventura Final W, 7-2
Tue., Apr. 08 vs. San Diego Mesa % Final W, 5-1
  Southern California Team Playoffs - Round 1
Thu., Apr. 10 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament (@Cerritos)
Fri., Apr. 11 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament (@Cerritos)
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament (@Cerritos)
Tue., Apr. 15 at College of the Desert % Final L, 5-2
  Southern California Team Playoffs - Round 2
Thu., Apr. 24 vs. TBA @ Ojai TBA
  Southern California Regional Tournament (@Ojai)
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. TBA @ Ojai TBA
  Southern California Regional Tournament (@Ojai)
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. TBA @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Tournament (@Ojai)
Sun., Apr. 27 vs. TBA @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Tournament (@Ojai)
 
January
Tue., Jan. 27 at Mt. San Jacinto Final W, 8-1
Thu., Jan. 29 vs. Glendale Final W, 9-0
 
February
Tue., Feb. 03 vs. Cypress Final W, 9-0
Thu., Feb. 05 at Irvine Valley Final L, 7-2
Fri., Feb. 06 vs. Palomar Final W, 9-0
Tue., Feb. 10 vs. Riverside Final W, 6-3
Tue., Feb. 17 vs. Los Angeles Pierce Final W, 8-1
Thu., Feb. 19 at Saddleback Final W, 7-2
Fri., Feb. 20 at Orange Coast Final W, 9-0
Tue., Feb. 24 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 9-0
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. El Camino * Final W, 8-1
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. San Diego Mesa Final L, 5-4
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Ventura Final W, 5-4
Thu., Mar. 12 at Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 6-3
Fri., Mar. 13 at Chabot Final W, 7-2
  North/South Tournament
  at Foothill Final L, 5-2
  North/South Tournament
Sat., Mar. 14 at Fresno City Final W, 8-1
  North/South Tournament
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. El Camino * Final W, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Amherst (MA) College Final L, 6-3
Tue., Mar. 24 at Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 6-3
Thu., Mar. 26 at El Camino * Final W, 6-3
Tue., Mar. 31 vs. Bakersfield Final W, 7-2
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 at College of the Desert Final L, 7-2
Fri., Apr. 03 vs. Gustavus Adolphus (MN) College Final W, 6-3
Tue., Apr. 07 vs. Riverside % Final W, 5-2
  Southern California Regional Playoffs (1st Round)
Thu., Apr. 09 vs. TBA * 1:30 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. TBA * 1:30 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. TBA * 11:00 AM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Tue., Apr. 14 at College of the Desert % Final L, 5-1
  Southern California Regional Playoffs (Semifinals)
Thu., Apr. 23 at TBA % TBA
  CCCAA State Championships @Ojai
Fri., Apr. 24 at TBA % TBA
  CCCAA State Championships @Ojai
 
January
Thu., Jan. 28 vs. Mt. San Jacinto Final W, 9-0
 
February
Tue., Feb. 02 at Riverside Final W, 9-0
Thu., Feb. 04 vs. Irvine Valley Final L, 8-1
Fri., Feb. 05 vs. Palomar Final W, 9-0
Tue., Feb. 09 at Glendale Final W, 9-0
Thu., Feb. 11 at Victor Valley * Final W, 9-0
Fri., Feb. 12 at San Diego Mesa Final W, 9-0
Sat., Feb. 13 at Whittier College Final W, 6-3
Tue., Feb. 16 vs. Saddleback Final W, 9-0
Tue., Feb. 23 at Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 8-1
Thu., Feb. 25 vs. El Camino * Final W, 9-0
Fri., Feb. 26 at Grossmont Final W, 9-0
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 at Los Angeles Pierce Final W, 8-1
Thu., Mar. 03 vs. College of the Desert * Final W, 9-0
Tue., Mar. 08 vs. Case Western Reserve (OH) University Final L, 6-3
Mon., Mar. 14 vs. Rensselear Polytechnic Institute (NY) Final W, 9-0
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Victor Valley * Final W, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 17 vs. Amherst (MA) College Final L, 7-2
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Foothill @ Fresno City College Final W, 8-1
  North/South Tournament
Sat., Mar. 19 at Fresno City Final W, 5-1
  North/South Tournament
  vs. American River @ Fresno City College Final W, 6-0
  North/South Tournament
Tue., Mar. 22 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 7-2
Thu., Mar. 24 at El Camino * Final W, 8-1
Tue., Mar. 29 vs. Ventura Final W, 7-2
Thu., Mar. 31 at College of the Desert * Final W, 9-0
  Indian Wells Tennis Garden
 
April
Tue., Apr. 05 vs. Riverside % Final W, 5-1
  Southern California Regional Team Playoffs - Round 1
Fri., Apr. 08 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Sat., Apr. 09 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Tue., Apr. 12 vs. Ventura % Final W, 5-2
  Southern California Regional Team Playoffs - Semifinals
Sat., Apr. 16 at Irvine Valley % Final L, 5-0
  Southern California Regional Team Playoffs - Championships
Thu., Apr. 21 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Fri., Apr. 22 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Sun., Apr. 24 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 at Cal Lutheran University Final W, 8-1
Tue., Jan. 31 vs. Los Angeles Pierce Final W, 9-0
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 vs. Chapman University Final W, 9-0
Thu., Feb. 09 at Saddleback Final W, 9-0
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Whittier College Final W, 8-1
Tue., Feb. 14 vs. Riverside Final W, 9-0
Thu., Feb. 16 vs. Westmont College @ Santa Barbara City Cancelled
Tue., Feb. 21 vs. Palomar Final W, 9-0
Thu., Feb. 23 vs. Glendale Final W, 9-0
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Grossmont Final W, 9-0
Sat., Feb. 25 at Irvine Valley Final L, 5-4
Tue., Feb. 28 at Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 5-0
  All home games played at Citrus College
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 vs. El Camino * Final W, 7-0
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Swarthmore (PA) College Final W, 8-1
Fri., Mar. 10 at Ventura Final W, 8-0
Sat., Mar. 11 at Santa Barbara Final W, 8-1
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Denison (OH) University Final W, 5-4
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 5-1
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Foothill @ Buchanan High School Final W, 7-0
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Fresno City @ Buchanan High School Final W, 9-0
  vs. American River @ Buchanan High School Final W, 6-3
  North/South Challenge
Tue., Mar. 21 at El Camino * Final W, 7-0
  Was played March 30 as part of a doubleheader
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. McPherson (KS) College Final W, 6-3
Fri., Mar. 24 at Cypress Final W, 6-3
Tue., Mar. 28 at Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 6-0
  All home games played at Citrus College
Thu., Mar. 30 vs. El Camino * Final W, 6-1
Fri., Mar. 31 vs. College of the Desert Final W, 8-1
  vs. Mesa (AZ) Community College Final W, 5-4
 
April
Thu., Apr. 06 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Fri., Apr. 07 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Tue., Apr. 11 vs. Orange Coast % Final W, 5-0
  SoCal Regional Championship Quarterfinals
Tue., Apr. 18 vs. Cypress % Final L, 5-1
  SoCal Regional Championship Semifinals
Thu., Apr. 27 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
 
January
Tue., Jan. 23 vs. Hope International University # 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 vs. Santa Barbara Final W, 9-0
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 at Los Angeles Pierce Final W, 9-0
Fri., Feb. 02 at Whittier College Final W, 8-1
Sat., Feb. 03 at Concordia University Final L, 5-4
Thu., Feb. 08 at Westmont College Final W, 7-2
Fri., Feb. 09 at Grossmont Final W, 8-1
Tue., Feb. 13 vs. Irvine Valley Final W, 9-0
Thu., Feb. 15 vs. Mesa (AZ) CC Final W, 8-1
Tue., Feb. 20 vs. Orange Coast Final W, 9-0
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Cypress Final W, 7-2
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 at El Camino * Final W, 9-0
  at El Camino * Final W, 9-0
  Doubleheader
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Victor Valley * Final W, 9-0
  Cerritos win by forfeit
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 8-1
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Ventura Final W, 7-2
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Lake Forest (IL) College Final W, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Swarthmore (PA) College Final W, 8-1
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Williams (MA) College Final L, 5-4
Fri., Mar. 23 at Riverside Final W, 7-2
  Sophomore Day
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Mt. San Antonio * @ Citrus College Final W, 9-0
  vs. Mt. San Antonio * @ Citrus College Final W, 9-0
  Doubleheader
Wed., Mar. 28 at El Camino * Final W, 8-1
Thu., Mar. 29 vs. American River Final W, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 30 at Victor Valley * Final W, 9-0
  at Victor Valley * Final W, 9-0
  Doubleheader
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 at Glendale Final W, 8-1
Thu., Apr. 05 vs. TBA * 1:00 PM
  Western State Conference (East) Tournament
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. TBA * 1:00 PM
  Western State Conference (East) Tournament
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. TBA * 12:00 PM
  Western State Conference (East) Tournament
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. San Diego City % Final W, 5-0
  So Cal Regional Team Playoffs (Round 1)
Tue., Apr. 17 vs. College of the Desert % Final W, 5-0
  CCCAA SoCal Regional Semifinals
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Ventura % Final W, 5-0
  So Cal Regional Finals
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. American River % @ Ventura Final W, 5-0
  CCCAA State Team Championships
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Tournament
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Tournament
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Tournament
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Tournament
 
January
Fri., Jan. 25 at Santa Barbara Final W, 9-0
Sat., Jan. 26 at UC San Diego Final L, 9-0
 
February
Tue., Feb. 12 at Irvine Valley Final W, 5-4
Tue., Feb. 19 at Ventura Final W, 7-2
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. El Camino * Final W, 9-0
Tue., Feb. 26 at Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 9-0
  All home games played at Citrus College
Thu., Feb. 28 at Victor Valley * Final W, 9-0
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 at El Camino * Final W, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (NY) Final W, 5-4
Fri., Mar. 08 at Glendale Final W, 9-0
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Victor Valley * Final W, 6-0
Fri., Mar. 15 at Saddleback Final W, 5-0
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. El Camino * Final L, 5-4
Tue., Mar. 26 at Victor Valley * Final W, 6-0
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. American River Final W, 6-3
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Mt. San Antonio * @ Citrus College Final W, 6-0
Thu., Apr. 04 vs. TBA * 1:00 PM
  Western State Conference (East Division) Tournament
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. TBA * 1:00 PM
  Western State Conference (East Division) Tournament
Mon., Apr. 08 vs. TBA * 11:00 AM
  Western State Conference (East Division) Tournament
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Saddleback % Final W, 5-2
  Southern California Regional Playoffs (1st Round)
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. San Diego City % Final W, 5-0
  Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round)
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. College of the Desert % Final L, 5-2
  Southern California Regional Final
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event