Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Los Angeles Harbor Final L, 35-20
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Fullerton @ Fullerton HS Final W, 46-30
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Mt. San Antonio Final L, 20-8
Sat., Sep. 29 at Pasadena City * Final L, 1-0
  CERRITOS FORFEIT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Palomar @ @ Escondido HS Final L, 1-0
  CERRITOS FORFEIT @ Escondido HS
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Allan Hancock * Final W, 55-25
  Homecoming
Sat., Oct. 20 at Ventura * Final L, 18-13
Sat., Oct. 27 at Bakersfield * Final L, 21-14
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. College of the Canyons * Final L, 38-36
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Moorpark * Final L, 1-0
  CERRITOS FORFEIT
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Los Angeles Harbor Final W, 50-19
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Fullerton Final L, 38-14
  Game sponsored by LBS Financial Credit Union
Sat., Sep. 21 at Mt. San Antonio Final L, 45-21
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Pasadena City * Final W, 30-5
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Palomar Final W, 23-10
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Allan Hancock * @ Righetti HS Final W, 30-27
  Game will be played at Righetti HS
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Ventura * Final W, 56-27
  Homecoming
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Bakersfield * Final W, 42-24
Sat., Nov. 09 at College of the Canyons * Final L, 27-10
Sat., Nov. 16 at Moorpark * Final L, 28-19
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Grossmont % Final W, 64-33
  Western State Bowl
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Saddleback Final W, 27-24
  Sponsored by The Drumm Family Real Estate Services
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Orange Coast Final W, 55-26
Sat., Sep. 20 at Fullerton Final L, 24-21
  at Nathan Shapell Memorial Stadium, Yorba Linda, CA
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. Ventura * Final L, 35-31
  Sponsored by LBS Financial
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Pasadena City * Final W, 27-17
Sat., Oct. 11 at El Camino Final W, 29-26
  Redondo Union HS
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Allan Hancock * Final W, 19-12
  Homecoming Game
Sat., Oct. 25 at Bakersfield * Final L, 34-31
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 vs. Moorpark * Final W, 43-33
Sat., Nov. 15 at College of the Canyons * Final W, 27-21
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Santa Barbara % Final W, 22-19
  Golden State Bowl
 
September
Sat., Sep. 05 at Saddleback Final W, 26-20
Sat., Sep. 12 at Orange Coast Final W, 34-31
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Fullerton Final L, 33-29
Sat., Sep. 26 at Ventura * ^ Final W, 44-28
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. Pasadena City * ^ Final W, 33-0
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. El Camino Final W, 40-38
  Homecoming Game
Sat., Oct. 17 at Allan Hancock * ^ Final W, 31-28
  Student/Staff Appreciation Day
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Bakersfield * ^ Final W, 28-0
Sat., Oct. 31 at Moorpark * ^ Final - OT L, 41-35
  Game moved to 1:30 p.m. due to mechanical issues with Cerritos bus
 
November
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. College of the Canyons * ^ Final W, 44-15
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Long Beach City % Final L, 34-30
  Southern California Bowl / Southern California Regional Playoffs
 
August
Thu., Aug. 25 vs. Mt. San Jacinto # 6:00 PM
  Scrimmage
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at Los Angeles Valley Final L, 23-7
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Fullerton Final L, 31-19
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Palomar Final W, 21-17
Sat., Sep. 24 at Golden West Final W, 7-3
  LeBard Stadium
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Riverside Final L, 31-16
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Santa Monica * ^ Final W, 35-13
  Homecoming Game
Sat., Oct. 22 at Bakersfield * ^ Final L, 28-21
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. College of the Canyons * ^ Final W, 24-21
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Moorpark * ^ Final L, 35-28
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Ventura * Final L, 56-35
 
August
Thu., Aug. 24 at Mt. San Jacinto # 6:30 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Los Angeles Valley Final L, 25-14
Sat., Sep. 09 at Fullerton Final W, 1-0
  FULLERTON FORFEIT | @ Yorba Linda High School Nathan Shapell Stadium
Sat., Sep. 16 at Palomar Final W, 37-6
  @ Escondido High School
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. Golden West Final W, 36-23
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. Riverside Final L, 31-20
 
October
Sat., Oct. 14 at Santa Monica * Final W, 31-7
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. Bakersfield * Final L, 24-17
  Homecoming Game/Epilepsy Awareness Night
Sat., Oct. 28 at College of the Canyons * Final L, 45-9
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. Moorpark * Final L, 25-21
Sat., Nov. 11 at Ventura * Final L, 44-34
 
August
Thu., Aug. 23 vs. Mt. San Jacinto # 6:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. East Los Angeles Final W, 56-21
Sat., Sep. 08 at Moorpark Final W, 31-10
Sat., Sep. 15 at College of the Desert Final W, 65-35
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. College of the Canyons Final L, 28-10
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Long Beach City Final L, 46-32
 
October
Sat., Oct. 13 at Fullerton * Final W, 1-0
  FULLERTON FORFEIT | @ Yorba Linda High School Nathan Shapell Stadium
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. San Diego Mesa * Final W, 50-21
  Homecoming Game
Sat., Oct. 27 at Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 36-14
  @ Covina District Field
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Palomar * @ Wilson Stadium Final L, 45-35
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. El Camino * Final L, 21-20
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Golden West % Final W, 21-9
  Southern California Bowl
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at East Los Angeles 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Moorpark 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. College of the Desert 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at College of the Canyons 6:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Long Beach City 6:00 PM
  Victory Cup Game
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Fullerton * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at San Diego Mesa * 6:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Mt. San Antonio * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Palomar * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 at El Camino * 6:00 PM
  Milk Can Game
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event